Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars23
Price:$9.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 25, 2015
Rather than buy a new ice-maker I got the part on Amazon. Saved money on the repair and also saved money on the part. The ice-maker is working beautifully. I'm really pleased that the part was available at Amazon. The refrigerator manufacturer's spokesperson stated that the part was not available. Rather than shell out a coupe of hundred bucks for a new ice-maker I fixed the old one for about $15.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
I was purchasing this from Best Buy or the appliance pro websites and saw it for the same price but free shipping on Amazon. The instructions on the pro sites for replacing this on my GE freezer was simple to follow and this crusher cover was the same as the one I needed to replace. So no difference in quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
This part was a perfect replacement for the broken part in my ice bucket. It takes some time disassembling and re-assembling the ice dispenser/bucket assembly but it's a lot cheaper than buying an entirely new ice bucket/dispensing assembly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
As expected. Delivery with in a week. If replacing ice auger check to see if this part is broke and save some time and trouble. Its all plastic and mine lasted 5yrs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
Installation a bit difficult, but there is an online video which provides a very thorough procedure on how to install.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
It fit my GE freezer well and was very easy to install. I followed the video on you-tube and it worked perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
It works, Product as described fits exactly as oem, priced fairly and shipped quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
It fit my GE GSH25SGPASS refrigerator and fixed the problemI had with my ice maker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. INSTALLED WITH A LITTLE WORK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
Order arrived and works as expected...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.