Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 7, 2014
I just received this watch. I actually purchased it for my own Christmas present. Having sold many high quality watches at a fine jewelry store for years, I must admit that I am very impressed. It is absolutely beautiful and looks much more expensive than what it was. The face is similar size as a mans watch, but looks very stylish on. This is the popular style right now. The mother of pearl face has hues of blue and pinks and the rose gold markers are a nice compliment. The rose gold on the bezel is not as pronounced as the photo, but I am glad. The crystals on the dial accent as well as diamonds for much less cost. I will let you know later how the wear and functionality are. I would have gladly paid more for a
sapphire crystal instead of mineral. I do plan on wearing this watch more for dress, so scratching it shouldn't be a problem.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
I enjoy wearing this watch. It is not heavy and works well with my platinum wedding rings. It is not an expensive watch, so I do not have to be as careful with it as I would my more expensive pieces, but I find it great for everyday wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
Have bought 3 watches ,first 2 for gifts ,but bought this one for myself, could not be happier, its beautiful , not too heavy, the face is not too big ,and not too thick. VERY happy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
Very pretty. Keeps time accurately. I have a large wrist so It doesn't look too big for me. May not look as good on a smaller wrist. Only complaint is, it's a little heavy but most likely the right weight for the size. Mother of pearl face is very attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
Very nice and good looking. My only comment is that the face is a little larger than I thought for a women's watch
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
This watch is beautiful!! It is sleek and a good weight. Can wear casually or dressed up. This was a fantastic deal!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
It is a very beautiful watch. The face is the perfectly oversized - not too big as some. It doesn't feel as substantial as my Seiko but it will get plenty of wear --
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
The watch is beautiful. The band is a little big and I'm having trouble taking the links out. I will take it to a jeweler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
Beautiful watch, my wife liked it. The only thing is that the band is some wider and thicker than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Very nice quality, but the face of it was too big for my taste. I returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.