Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 19, 2014
Loooove it! I'm a girl and I ordered size small. It fits quite nicely but with some room. Just loose enough. Excellent quality material and print quality on the actual graphics. Perfect for game day!
review image
11 comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
I bought this shirt for my nephew for xmas, he's a big Tom Brady fan, I thought the quality was going to be flimsy but it is actually a great shirt and he loved it.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
The shirt was much better then the picture...was given to my grandson from il..he was very happy. would buy another..
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
Everything you expect in a high end printed shirt. It is made to last. Ill order more from this company.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
Bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it and wears it all the time. Very easy to care for.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for a friend, and I am not a Packers fan. However, I liked this shirt because it had similar markings to that of the jersey, and made a nice gift for a die-hard packers fan. The logo on the sleeve made a nice touch.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
Birthday present for my son.... He loves it! Cam Newton is my sons favorite player. If I purchase again I will purchase shirt a size bigger. Wasn't sure how the shirt size ran. Runs a little small.
11 comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Awesome looking shirt that fit as it should. Would have given 5 stars, but the shirt is a little itchy on the inside. The best way to show support for your team without spending $100 or $200+ on a jersey. Plus, it won't hurt as bad when your favorite player is traded, knowing you only spend $20 on a shirt instead of $200 on a jersey that is now worthless.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon November 17, 2014
This is a very nice, high quality "Eligible Receiver" tee shirt with Peyton Manning's number and name. The number 18 is on both front and back while the name "Manning" is only on the back. AFC and Broncos is on the front and the Bronco logo is on the left shirt sleeve.

Understand that this is a heavy-weight cotton tee, not a game jersey. The material is indeed heavy-weight cotton and the numbers/letters are silk screened, not sewn onto the shirt (always turn the shirt inside out when washing and drying!). However, the silk screening is very heavy and should be long-lasting. It's also silk screened to imitate a sewn letter or number.

This is an NFL officially licensed product. I think it is a very nice shirt, less expensive than a game jersey and undoubtedly more comfortable. The only problem with this shirt is that they tend to size smaller than other t-shirts. Get a size bigger than you ordinarily would.

I recommend this product with four stars.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Pretty good t-shirt with some quibbles:

It runs small so buy one size larger.

These 'eligible receiver' t-shirts by Majestic are made in the Honduras; it isn't the greatest quality and if you have never purchased one before you should know that the numbers are ironed-on (which is expected given the price -- it's not going to have embroidered numbers like on an actual jersey), however the quality of the ironed-on numbers is so-so.

For this Pats Tom Brady t-shirt you might think that the numbers are solid white with a red outline (which is what I was expecting) - in reality, it is a grey/white pixelation (for lack of a better word), which is a disappointment -- but bottom line, you get what you pay for. If you want something with the quality of a jersey, you obviously need to shell out ~$100 - $150+.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.