Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Goo-goo Dolls Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 27, 2015
One of my wife anniversary gifts. She a Die Hard Green Bay fan even tho we live in Maryland. She's from Tennessee. She loves it. Now if you can find me a Redskin Jersey 4x. Then we will be in business again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I Like the Fit it Doesn't make me look like a little child in dads T-Shirt. Now the Packers are my Favorite Team So Of Course I Love the Jersey.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Jersey fits a bit small for the size. Seems to be lower quality than other jerseys that I have. Sewing on jersey is mediocre at best. Came from China via airmail, so that is also something to consider
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
Shipped quickly, great quality. Go Pack Go!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
Came in on time and fit Wife perfect.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
My husband loves his Packer Jersey wore it for all the Packer games after Christmas
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Not the best quality, would not recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
Considering the purchase price of $105.00. I believe there should be more embroidering and less Iron on Decal. Numbers, Name and arm bands are all decals. A bit over priced for what you get IMO. On the plus side. My son was happy with this jersey as his birthday gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
NFL jersey of my current favorite player. What more could I ask for? The jersey fits very nice, and feels well-made. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
LOVE it. Can't wait for football season to parade around in my beloved Packers attire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.