Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 29, 2015
This is a very nice shirt/jersey. My wife loves it and it has a nice fit. It is not a normal jersey material and the blue is more of a baby blue rather than the deeper aqua the picture. The fabric is more comfortable than the normal plastic feel of jersies I have purchased in the past. I recommend this product as long as you are aware of those small differences. It appears to be good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
Bought this jersey ( along with Panther's tickets!) for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary and he loves it! We have to wait til December for the game but he is wearing it around the house as we speak. Fits him true to size and is very good qality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
This jersey was everything I expected. It was high quality at a fair price. I won't hesitate to buy another and probably will in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
Fits as expected, but we didn't win the Super Bowl :(
Had to take a star off because this jersey did not turn out to be lucky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
This is not a cheap tee shirt, but the real deal! I have one very happy son-in-law. Thank you for your prompt service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
This jersey was made of nice material and fits well. Great quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
my son is a big fan and just loved this jersey thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
My daughter loved the jersey. Good quality. Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
Hubby loves his Panthers Jersey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.