Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 1, 2016
Like it. The only drawback is the bobbin. It bounces out of the holder and then tangles the thread.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
I have owned this machine for about a year. I'm a beginner sewer. Previous to this I had a Shark Euro Pro that wad given to me. It was not an easy machine to use. In fact I would get so frustrated I'd be in tears. My husband bought me this as a gift after a friend suggested I try a brother. I love this machine. Not the fanciest but works for my needs. I've made skirts, purses, burp clothes and the occasional fix. This machine is very easy to use. I recommend for any beginner. The only reason I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 is because it does tend to bind up. I've tried using different needles, but as long as I don't get going to fast it's not a big deal. However when working with a thinner material it will rip it, if it binds up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
Bought as a christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
I BOUGHT IT CHRISTMAS TIME FOR MY WIFE WHEN SHE TRIED TO USE IT WAS BROKEN AND HAD LIGHT MARKS LIKE IT HAD BEEN USED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
I'm new to the sewing world (never touched a sewing machine till I bought this one) super easy to use for beginners. I like how it has all the different stitching functions so it gives you some running room. Directions are pretty easy to use. I just looked up a YouTube video on how to run it and had no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
I am very pleased with this machine--it works well and no problems with threading or pulling through the bobbin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
I love my machine. Had to send email about product registration though. Couldn't submit online myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
It work 10 x better then then one we had. I pick a digital one this time because the old one did not have the knob identified. This one works great, been sewing up to 4 plus of canvas with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
I've been sewing for 55 years and have gone through Kenmore, Bernina, and Singer sewing machines. This one is a dream! I bought this one after purchasing and using the Singer for a year or so. I got so frustrated with broken needles and the bobbin thread bunching up that I gave it to Goodwill and purchased this one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
I'm a dude, I got the machine to sew my jeans when I lose a little weight or cant find the right length. Super easy to operate. I trying to sew other stuff now, its that easy.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.