Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 27, 2016
Although the kindle has a new look, it cannot start the update the system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
I replaced my original Kindle that I broke the screen on with this. No scratches, dings or dents! Works out well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Awesome Product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
I love this kindle when I'm driving I loved that it read the book for you.I now own two kindles and its not the same.
I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
It's great, but can't be registered to amazon.cn, so I can't use it to buy Chinese edition books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
I love my new Kindle, but haven't figured out what my "address" is to start sending new books to it. But that's me, not the Kindles' fault. I'm very glad to have it. And, the price was right. :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
A replacement for my first that didn't appreciate a bath!
Having researched all that were available at present I went back to the older model as I wanted audible as well as readable. I am delighted it works well. Downloads from anywhere and is quick when downloading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
Never thought I would like one. Now that I have one, I don't think I would go back to turning pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
Very nice Kindle Keyboard. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
Purchased "Used-Good Condition" end of March, stopped working mid-July. For $36 I guess I gave it a try, even though I knew it came with no coverage. Gambled and lost:( Amazon customer service tried to revive it but the thing was dead and gone. I was offered a discount toward the purchase of a new device, which is what I should have gotten in the first place!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse