Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amethyst Jewelry Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Color: VanillaChange
Price:$23.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 8, 2016
Best product out there
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
This product has more cons than pros - at least for me. The only pro is that the width between legs isn't as wide as other washables so it should be more comfortable. Cons are big: 1) the way the diaper closes is very uncomfortable - it's the opposite of disposable diaper and unused length gets jammed under the flap; 2) insert isn't removable but permanently attached to the back of the diaper - so what's the point in adding second insert? Just makes it more bulky and uncomfortable. All things together, I'm very disappointed.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
I really love the GroVia AIO style diapers. It took some time to get adjusted to the side-snaps, and I still fumble with them from time to time, but once you get past that, there are a lot of great features this diaper has that make it a perfect AIO. First the stitching and finish of the product is superb, the cherry red is very vibrant and a bit brighter that the Crimson of the kickstarter O.N.E. diaper. If anyone is looking for that sort of colorway this is it. It's also very trim while remaining super absorbent. It's organic cotton inside with an organic cotton snap in booster. Takes some washing to get it to max absorbency, but I throw them in the wash with my diaper laundry to prep with no problems. I have been using these for about two months now in a large rotation and they still look like new, so I think the lifespan of these will turn out to be pretty great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
I like Grovia shells & snap inserts much better. Yes, this diaper is trim, but for my daughter is was too trim. She leaks every time she wears it, and she's not a heavy wetter. I have to put a hemp booster in it to make it last longer than an hour. Also, the side snaps are not my favorite. I just can't get the hang of it. The print is beautiful. The diaper is made with quality fabric.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2016
I love the absorbency and how trim this diaper is! So trim! But for my skinny legged baby I don't like the fit in the legs. It leaves a gap that I just can't get right.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
The print is adorable! And even better we haven't had any leaks. I even put this on my son overnight with the no extra inserts and he was fine for over 5 hours. I'm sure it would have lasted even longer if he had slept longer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Easily my favorite diaper. So easy to change, reliable, and not bulky. Even my husband will change our baby's bum if this one is available.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Love this print! I used GroVia with my second son and now with my third. I love how trim the fit is without compromising absorbency. The whole thing is just so soft and the stretchy side tabs are great :) Makes for a nice clean front having side snaps. My boys are on the chunky side so it sometimes leaves red marks from the gussets but it never seems to bother them. Great diapers!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2015
Grovia is in my opinion, one of the worlds best cloth diaper companies behind funky fluff CA. There inserts are the best! They always hold that pee and I never have leaks or poopsplosions. However Im not to much of a fan of the snapping on babies belly. Its just hard to do when your used to doing it a different way like pockets or all in 3s.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2015
I wanted to love this diaper, but I don't. It's OK, but I prefer the Grovia hybrid.

Pros: very trim; soft material.

Cons: side snaps take some getting used to; I have leak issues around the legs because of the way the elastic is cut; doesn't wick moisture like the stay-dry material does (this might be a pro if you are avoiding synthetics, though).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.