Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: WII SPORT RESORT & MOTIONPLUS BUNDLE #MAIN
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars37
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 15, 2015
My grandchildren were really happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
good excercise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
My daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
This is still one of my favorite Wii games. It is great for family gatherings and for strengthening your forearm muscles.

Seriously, my arms flail when I play this game. If I had feathers I'd take flights. Good luck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
Great for family, friends, or solo! My favorite is the archery, but there is literally something fun and PG for every person. Unless you're a grumpy old hermit who doesn't like anything and can't have any lighthearted fun at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
Works well, my brother enjoys playing it. Loves the basketball portion of it. Those looking for a few minigames get this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
The game I like the most is the swordplay game. They're all fun to play and require different levels of skill - most not much at all. The 100 pin bowling game is fun and it's possible to beat more experienced players, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
The refurbished game is like new but at a fraction of the price. There was not any damage to the disk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
Great game but the box was in rough shape upon its arrival. Never had any issue with the refurbished product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.