Customer Review

742 of 747 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sizing info as listed on the ToeSox Website, February 24, 2009
This review is from: ToeSox Women's Grip Full Toe Ankle Socks (Apparel)
I read many reviews before buying a pair of ToeSox. The only reason I am writing this is because I noticed a lot of people had questions about sizing. I found the sizing information on the ToeSox website and have listed the ToeSox sizing (according to the webpage):

Women
XXS - Child
XS - 3-5.5
S - 6-8
M - 8.5-10.5
L - 11-13

Men
XXS - Child
XS - Youth
S - 5-7
M - 7.5-9.5
L - 10-12
XL - 12.5-14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

[Add comment]
Post a comment
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Amazon will display this name with all your submissions, including reviews and discussion posts. (Learn more)
Name:
Badge:
This badge will be assigned to you and will appear along with your name.
There was an error. Please try again.
Please see the full guidelines here.

Official Comment

As a representative of this product you can post one Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
The following name and badge will be shown with this comment:
 (edit name)
After clicking the Post button you will be asked to create your public name, which will be shown with all your contributions.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.  Learn more
Otherwise, you can still post a regular comment on this review.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
 
System timed out

We were unable to verify whether you represent the product. Please try again later, or retry now. Otherwise you can post a regular comment.

Since you previously posted an Official Comment, this comment will appear in the comment section below. You also have the option to edit your Official Comment.   Learn more
The maximum number of Official Comments have been posted. This comment will appear in the comment section below.   Learn more
Prompts for sign-in
 

Comments

Tracked by 2 customers

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-8 of 8 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Feb 12, 2010 6:21:52 AM PST
Thank you! I read the reviews also and I wondered about size and you had the answer! Thank you again Peace, Amy

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 25, 2010 8:30:55 PM PDT
natph says:
Thank you so much! I couldn't find sizing info anywhere! You are such a generous spirit to put this information online for us. Thank you!

Posted on Jan 5, 2011 7:07:05 PM PST
Anita says:
Thank you SO much for including the sizing info. I can't believe that Amazon didn't include it, especially since there's a link for size information which has nothing to do with socks!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011 1:49:27 PM PDT
HETHURZ32 says:
The sizing is COMPLETELY wrong! I am a womens 9.5 and ordered the medium size as per the directions and they are TOO small!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011 2:11:06 PM PDT
Last edited by the author on Apr 15, 2011 2:11:46 PM PDT
Jerry Larson says:
Finding the sizing info is not the problem. I have average, normal, standard size feet, 10.5, so L should have fit fine, maybe even a little loose, but I could only get these on with difficulty, and then they weren't comfortable.
The sizing information given is inaccurate, that's part of the problem; I also think they're badly designed and not very good quality, which is another reason many people find they don't fit. There are several one-star reviews, and they all say the same things I'm saying.
Plus, by the way, It's Simply Zen has an unreasonable, predatory "return" policy, so if you must buy this product, try to find it somewhere else.

Posted on Dec 26, 2011 2:13:53 PM PST
Last edited by the author on Dec 26, 2011 2:14:35 PM PST
D. Wilson says:
Like everyone else I thank you for being so considerate. It is about time someone uses common sense that the company apparently does not have.

Posted on Dec 25, 2013 8:26:24 AM PST
Desert girl says:
Thanks so much for the sizing info! That was very nice of you.

Posted on Jan 14, 2014 8:16:14 PM PST
Dilbretta says:
Thank you very much for taking your time to post the ToeSox sizing here.
‹ Previous 1 Next ›

Review Details

Item

4.2 out of 5 stars (307 customer reviews)
5 star:
 (172)
4 star:
 (68)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
$15.00 $10.54 - $95.10
Add to wishlist
Reviewer


Location: USA

Top Reviewer Ranking: 8,190,390