Customer Review

205 of 233 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Perfect, October 24, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2016 Obama's America (DVD)
But just good enough to open some eyes. True die hard Democrats will hate it as you can see by the rating but if one takes off the blinders they will see a much better of "The One".I have to ask myself why anyone would spend upwards of 3 million dollars to seal school records and just about any other record that matters and the media turns a blind eye. I have let several people borrow this and all came back with different opinions of Obama, even two die hards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

[Add comment]
Post a comment
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Amazon will display this name with all your submissions, including reviews and discussion posts. (Learn more)
Name:
Badge:
This badge will be assigned to you and will appear along with your name.
There was an error. Please try again.
Please see the full guidelines here.

Official Comment

As a representative of this product you can post one Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
The following name and badge will be shown with this comment:
 (edit name)
After clicking the Post button you will be asked to create your public name, which will be shown with all your contributions.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.  Learn more
Otherwise, you can still post a regular comment on this review.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
 
System timed out

We were unable to verify whether you represent the product. Please try again later, or retry now. Otherwise you can post a regular comment.

Since you previously posted an Official Comment, this comment will appear in the comment section below. You also have the option to edit your Official Comment.   Learn more
The maximum number of Official Comments have been posted. This comment will appear in the comment section below.   Learn more
Prompts for sign-in
 

Comments

Tracked by 3 customers

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-9 of 9 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Oct 25, 2012 5:25:31 AM PDT
L. Magee says:
Makes anyone wonder just what might be in those school records, huh? It's very interesting now that Donald Trump has offered up 5 MILLION dollars to Obama for him to release these records. I won't hold my breath to see if he does, Obama has a real talent for avoiding "sticky" situations and questions concerning his agenda.

Posted on Oct 14, 2013 5:58:11 PM PDT
While I didn't buy this DVD, I decided to stop by and personally thank you for lending your copy to others. Its actions like this that open the eyes of the blind to what obama (didnt capitalize the o for a reason) is doing as president. Thank you bmac32.

Posted on Oct 14, 2013 6:48:04 PM PDT
bmac32 says:
Well know you all should see his agenda, CONTROL over your lives.

Posted on Dec 20, 2013 9:29:56 PM PST
Last edited by the author on Jul 21, 2014 3:49:42 PM PDT
Who made the money off the video? Considering the source is huge.//Edit: I may have posted this question prior to watching the film, hoping someone would enlighten me. Dr. Dinesh D'Souza is a university President himself. Renting the video is very cheap if you do not have a Kindle. Though I have a low income, it is more than worth it! I watched it twice, taking notes the second time. There are some significant inconsistencies, but Dr. D'Souza did a tremendous job working with dishonest link of people, even having to leave Africa because Obama's sister Ouma became hostile and also got the village around Dr. D'Souza to be hostile. The film must have been a great deal of work, yet his purpose surpassed the burdens he encountered. Obama covers his tracks. He is a liar through and through. His so-called wife is a man! Michael Obama. Transvestite! We have freedom of speech for one reason - to never have the Truth suppressed! Three gay men were killed late in 2007. Many claim Obama wanted them silenced so he could win the election. We do not have patriots at the White House right now! They care only about having money in their pockets and being a part of destroying our country.

Posted on Jul 7, 2014 11:06:05 PM PDT
I think they were sealed because they weren't all that good AND because they are under a different name.

In reply to an earlier post on Jul 8, 2014 2:42:21 PM PDT
W. Cox says:
And... just maybe they exposed his anti-American, Socialist views?

Posted on Nov 6, 2014 12:48:52 PM PST
DanielB702 says:
Where did you read it only cost 3 million dollars? Any idea who came up with the 3 million? My guess since he put down his Intel group over saying they didn't tell him about ISIS (when he skipped 50% of his Intel briefings) they will start leaking more information about his backroom politics .... Great Video bought two one to watch with folks and one to lend

Posted on Nov 18, 2014 11:09:17 AM PST
J. Bohman says:
excuse me?

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 18, 2014 4:52:19 PM PST
bmac32 says:
The following is information that was compiled from the official Federal Elections Commission (FEC) website for disbursements from the Obama campaign to Robert Bauer's law firm of Perkins Coie, which represents Obama in various eligibility and records suits.

Perkins Coie does not appear in the pre-general election filing. You are free to pursue any further information that is of interest. But one would assume that the official FEC website to which the Obama and other campaigns must report their financial activity would be taken by even the most skeptical among us as valid documentation of the reported $1 million to $6 million, or anything in between, figure illegally expended to defend the eligibility suits.
‹ Previous 1 Next ›

Review Details

Item

4.3 out of 5 stars (3,080 customer reviews)
5 star:
 (2,104)
4 star:
 (409)
3 star:
 (155)
2 star:
 (102)
1 star:
 (310)
 
 
 
$19.98 $13.00
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Reviewer


Location: Florida, USA

Top Reviewer Ranking: 5,144