Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM
Customer Review

182 of 223 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "POWERFUL, INTELLIGENT, CONCISE!", August 5, 2012
This review is from: Fool Me Twice: Obama's Shocking Plans for the Next Four Years Exposed (Hardcover)
Aaron Klein, New York Times bestselling author reveals an informative and shocking report on President Obama's plans for a second term in office. Based on months of research, enabling investigations to expose secrets that cover the major areas of domestic policy, the author portrays the conclusion of what final results can be. If approved, will America be dominated by its Government? The reports revealed will make you read more than once and ponder on thought-provoking situations if such a drastic change of Remaking takes place. How would such a change, if gone into effect, change our lives forever? A Brilliant, and Powerful presentation. Highly Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

[Add comment]
Post a comment
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Amazon will display this name with all your submissions, including reviews and discussion posts. (Learn more)
Name:
Badge:
This badge will be assigned to you and will appear along with your name.
There was an error. Please try again.
Please see the full guidelines here.

Official Comment

As a representative of this product you can post one Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
The following name and badge will be shown with this comment:
 (edit name)
After clicking the Post button you will be asked to create your public name, which will be shown with all your contributions.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.  Learn more
Otherwise, you can still post a regular comment on this review.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
 
System timed out

We were unable to verify whether you represent the product. Please try again later, or retry now. Otherwise you can post a regular comment.

Since you previously posted an Official Comment, this comment will appear in the comment section below. You also have the option to edit your Official Comment.   Learn more
The maximum number of Official Comments have been posted. This comment will appear in the comment section below.   Learn more
Prompts for sign-in
  [Cancel]

Comments

Track comments by e-mail
Tracked by 3 customers

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-10 of 10 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Aug 16, 2012 2:16:48 PM PDT
Yvonnie says:
[Customers don't think this post adds to the discussion. Show post anyway. Show all unhelpful posts.]

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 17, 2012 11:49:02 AM PDT
reader75 says:
TALK about being RACIST!!! I don't care 1 WHIT if this president is half BLACK...liberals and some BLOGGERS seem to conveniently forget that he is also half WHITE!!!!!! which he also does. AND the OBAMAS are wealthy too. CONSIDERING the wife had a JOB bringing in $200,000 annually prior to 2008 and that they gave each daughter $45,000 in a Savings/Trust account. HOW many middle-income Parents are able to that? NOT these two Parents. AND YOU REALLY believe OBAMA identifies with the middle class????? THINK again.... NAME 1 thing he has done for the WELL BEING of this country; other than demean it and DISRESPECT OUR CONSTITUTION. WILL NOT DEBATE you on this because we are BOTH entitled to OUR OPINIONS...Guaranteed BY the CONSTITUTION that your president so blatantly ignores.

Posted on Aug 17, 2012 3:05:35 PM PDT
When is Amazon going to do something about this reviewer who obviously doesn't read the books. She claims to be an author, but reading her reviews proves otherwise. They appear to be "spun" with an article spinner with multiple spelling, punctuation and capitalization errors. Worst of all is that I counted 18 reviews just this past week. Was she really able to read and review (without the help of software) 18 books?

I'm told that she's paid to do these reviews, so it's a numbers game. I don't know how that would work but I know reviews can be purchased. And each of her reviews end in Highly Recommended. Really? Are none of the books she reviews even half-way bad?

Amazon, are you listening? These kinds of fake reviews water down the value of real reviews and do a disservice to your customers.

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 18, 2012 2:08:00 PM PDT
Barbara says:
Sorry but playing the "race card" just isn't cool. :( Why don't you list a couple of the "great" things that your "greatest President ever" has done because actually he broke 18 of 20 of his campaign promises. There have been several great Presidents that were very wealthy. BTW, the Obamas are not poor. Barack has earned millions of dollars just on his books. Not only is he not poor, but he has never worked at a "real" job and certainly never created or ran a business. Unless of course you count the new brewery he built in place of his bowling alley.

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 18, 2012 6:11:24 PM PDT
Thanks for the info. Will look much closer.

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 18, 2012 6:49:48 PM PDT
DFergy says:
What makes Obama as you stated "the greatest president ever". What exactly has he accomplished?

Posted on Aug 19, 2012 7:16:54 AM PDT
Does his book talk about foreign policy at all?

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 29, 2012 9:06:02 AM PDT
A. Shultz says:
The original reviewer said nothing about race. Why do you dems insist it's about race, instead of focusing on THE race and the topics we ALL truly worry about??

In reply to an earlier post on Sep 6, 2012 11:03:16 PM PDT
gingerale says:
I agree Barbara.The "race card" nonsense is getting old.
You gave an excellent reply to G.D. Belk, and brought up true and valid facts.

I couldn't believe my eyes when I read G.D. Belk's comment!! The "greatest President ever"!? I would have to say that Obama is the worst President ever!
That is not just my opinion, but the majority of opinions seem to agree as well.
So far, President Obama's 3 1/2 years in Office, has been a disaster!

G.D. Belk seems to think that Obama is just a poor down trodden "African American." In reality, Obama is quite the opposite.
Belk then goes on to say how ignorant, racist, and stupid people don't like Obama because he's "African-American!!!"
Get real!! The reason many people do not like Obama is what he has done and has not done, while in Office. His actions speaks for itself.
There's a reason why there are literally masses of books written about Obama, exposing him for what he is! That alone is enough to raise the hair on ones neck!

Posted on Nov 10, 2012 3:47:53 PM PST
Last edited by the author on Nov 10, 2012 3:54:36 PM PST
EnbeUU says:
Have been plodding my way through this; the election is over and we know what to expect. Feel PO'd that over 30,000 volunteers were waiting on the sidelines for the ORCA project to give marching orders to coordinates the efforts of the people on the ground on election day. ((((NOthing))) showed on their iPads distributed by the (R) consultants that took $millions to make it competitive on election day. ((((Nothing)))) showed on the ORCA screens...http://blogs.computerworld.com/governmentindustries/21310/inside-look-behind-romneys-loss-epic-failure-its-orca-big-data-app
Sorry this link needs fixing...ORCA
‹ Previous 1 Next ›