Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports
Customer Review

220 of 247 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good card to be able to hold a few games, but pricey, February 27, 2012
This review is from: SONY 16GB Memory Card Vita - 22040 (Video Game)
Updated 2/13/13: My entire review is not visible unless you look at this in comment form, I apologize for the inconvenience. I also apologize for the massive length of this post, however appreciate everyone's support.

If you plan on using your Playstation Vita for game saves ONLY, then this is what the 4GB card is for. But let's face it, there will be people that want to revisit their PSP library, there will be people taking pictures, or putting their music on their vita to listen to with some games. For $16.99-20 bucks it's affordable, but it's the worst storage to price ratio, as expected.

But, let's look at the size of the Vita games:

%Alien Breed: 123MB
AR Play 2012 Holiday Bundle: 1.13GB
Army Corps of Hell: 625 MB
Asphalt: Injection: 765 MB(Demo is the same size)
Assassins Creed III Liberation: 2.6GB(Version 1.02 of physical media takes 30MB)
Ben 10 Galactic Racing: 968 MB
!Bentley's Hackpack: 785MB
Big Sky Infinity PSVita: 329MB
BlazBlue: Continuum Shift EXTEND: 3.33GB(Good luck fitting this game on a 4GB card, and be able to do anything else, Version 1.00 of physical media takes 2912KB)
Burn the Rope: 31.4MB
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Declassified: 2.5GB(Version 1.02 of physical media takes 376MB)
@Chronovolt: 262MB
Disgaea 3: Absence of Detention: 2.05GB(Version 1.00 of physical media takes 4896KB)
DJMAX Technika Tune: 3.1GB
Doctor Who The Eternity Clock: 767MB
Dokuro: 310MB
Dungeon Hunter Alliance: 1.03GB(Cross Platform play with PS3 is not supported, Version 1.00 of physical media takes 1024KB)
Dynasty Warriors NEXT: 1.5GB(Demo is 214MB, Version 1.01 of Physical media with all DLC installed takes 62MB)
EA Sports FIFA Soccer: 3GB(Demo is 1.7GB, Cross platform play is NOT supported)
Earth Defense Force 2017 Portable: 632MB, Version 1.00 of Physical Media with all DLC installed takes 636MB)
*Ecolibrium: 223MB
*Escape Plan(PSN Only): 842MB(Demo is 541MB)
F1 2011: 1.42GB
FIFA Soccer 13: 2.8GB
@!%+*Foosball 2012: 134MB(Demo is the same size, Version 1.00 takes 150MB)
*Frobisher Says: 488MB
Gravity Rush: 1.5GB(Demo is 472MB, Version 1.00 of physical media with all DLC takes 3104KB)
Hot Shots Golf: World Invitationa]: 1.15GB(Demo 280MB, version 1.03 of physical media takes 134MB)
!%+*Hustle Kings PSVita(PSN Only): Demo is 325MB, Version 1.01 with all Add-ons except Time Savers pack takes 481MB
@Jet Set Radio: 1.10GB
Jetpack Joyride: 31.1MB(Free as of 1/1/13, Version 1.02 of Physical media takes 38MB)
Kyntt Underground: 672MB
LEGO Batman 2 Super Heroes: 1.1GB
Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7: 1.2GB
LEGO Lord of the Rings: 1.8GB
*LittleBigPlanet: 1.1GB(Demo is the same size, all content downloaded is shared with LittleBigPlanet 2 and LittleBigPlanet Karting when it comes out, Version 1.07 of physical media with a few pieces of DLC takes 213MB)
Little Deviants: 940MB(Demo is the same size, Version 1.01 of physical media takes 28MB)
Lumines: Electronic Symphony: 722MB(Demo is the same size, Version of 1.01 of physical media takes 22MB)
Madden NFL 13: 3GB
Metal Gear Solid HD Collection: 3.3GB(Good luck fitting this on a 4GB card, and having room for much else, Version 1.00 of physical media takes 2240KB)
Metal Gear Solid 2 Sons of Liberty: 1.6GB
Metal Gear Solid 3 Snake Eater: 1.8GB
Michael Jackson The Experience: 1.6GB
MLB 12 The Show: 2.8GB(Version 1.01 of physical media takes 8768KB)
ModNation Racers: Road Trip: 1.5GB(Demo is 486MB, Version 1.01 of physical media takes 91MB)
Mortal Kombat: 3GB(Version 1.00 of Physical media takes 608KB)
+*Motorstorm RC: 647MB(Free if you got the Scion Promotion, Version 1.02 Patch with all cars takes 706MB, Demo has been removed with the release of the Complete Edition)
Need for Speed: Most Wanted: 2.2GB
New Little King's Story: 655MB(PSN Only)
@Ninja Gaiden Sigma Plus: 2.3GB(Version 1.00 of physical media takes 1120KB)
Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath: 1.41GB
Orgarhythm: 1.25GB(Demo is 278MB)
Persona 4 Golden: 3.1GB(Version 1.00 of physical media takes 2176KB)
+*Pinball Arcade PSVita: Version 1.08 with eight table expansions takes 668MB installed
Plants vs Zombies PSVita(PSN Only): Version 1.02 takes 82MB
*Playstation Vita Cliff Diving: 400MB(AR Game 1)
Playstation Vita Fireworks: 273MB(AR Game 2)
*Playstation Vita Table Soccer: 183MB(AR Game 3, version 1.01 without DLC takes 249MB)
+&*PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale: 1.3GB(Version 1.07 with all DLC installed takes 837MB)
Puddle: 558MB(Demo is the same size)
PulzAR: 134MB
*Pure Chess: Version 1.01 with all Add-ons takes 605MB
Ragnarok Odyssey: 1.1GB(Demo is 259MB, Version 1.00 takes 1536KB)
Rayman Origins: 932MB(Demo is the same size, Version 1.00 of Physical media takes 2048KB)
@!%Retro City Rampage: 31MB(Demo is the same size, Version 1.01 takes 53MB)
Resistance: Burning Skies: 3.1GB(Demo is the same size, retarded for people with 4GB cards, has an Online Pass, Version 1.01 of physical media takes 24MB)
*Reality Fighters: 573MB(Demo is the same size, Version 1.03 of physical media takes 102MB)
Ridge Racer: 816MB(Demo is 70MB)
Rocketbirds Hardboiled Chicken: 510MB
*Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen: 1.1GB(Demo is 240MB, Version 1.02 of Physical media takes 22MB)
Silent Hill: Book of Memories: 1.6GB(Demo is 565MB, Version 1.00 of Physical media takes 2144KB)
Sine Mora: 667MB(Demo is the same size)
!Sly Cooper Thieves in Time: 3.5GB(Demo is 750MB)
Smart As: 1.4GB(Demo is the same size, Version 1.01 of Physical media takes 435MB)
Sonic and All-Stars Racing Transformed Bonus Edition: 1.5GB(Demo is 566MB, size not shown in the store until downloading)
*!%Sound Shapes: 970MB(Demo is 538MB)
Spy Hunter: 860MB(Version 1.00 of Physical media takes 800KB)
!*StarDrone Extreme: 136MB(Demo is the same size, version 1.01 installed takes 167MB)
*+!Street Fighter X Tekken: 2.1GB(Version 1.08 of Physical media with all DLC takes 77MB)
Sumioni: Demon Arts: 288MB(Demo is the same size)
Sunflowers: 94MB(Demo is the same size)
*Super Monkey Ball Banana Splitz: 807MB(Demo is 270MB)
*Super Stardust Delta: Version 1.00 takes 216MB installed
Supremacy MMA: 1.5GB
Table Ice Hockey: 54MB
*Table Top Tanks: 114MB
Tales of Innocence R: Japan Import, Version 1.00 takes 2080KB
@Tales From Space: Mutant Blobs Attack: 127MB
Touch My Katamari: 660MB(Demo is 99MB)
*Treasures of Montezuma Blitz(PSN Only): Free, Version 1.70 installed takes 201MB
*+Ultimate Marvel Vs. Capcom 3]]: 1.5GB(With a bunch of add-ons that work for both PS3 and PSVita once purchased, Version 1.02 of physical media with all DLC takes 11MBKB)
*@Uncharted: Golden Abyss: 3.2GB(Demo is 344MB, Treasure Hunter Add-on 100KB, Version 1.02 of physical media takes 78MB)
*Uncharted Fight For Fortune: 280MB(Demo is the same size, Version 1.01 with all DLC takes 305MB, save data from Uncharted Golden Abyss unlocks cards in this game)
Unit 13: 1.2GB(Demo is 845MB, has an online pass, Version 1.01 of physical media takes 12MB)
Virtua Tennis 4: 1.2GB
+*!When Vikings Attack: 690MB(Demo is the same size)
@!$*+wipEout 2048: 1.6GB(Demo 430MB), Fury Bundle Pack 580MB, WipeoutHD 300MB, version 1.04 of Physical media with both add-ons takes 735MB
+*Zen Pinball 2: 245MB(All content downloaded from Zen Pinball, and Marvel Pinball are free, all DLC tables and version 1.03 takes 1171MB)
Zero Escape: Virtue's Last Reward: 1.3GB(Demo is 132MB)

* Denotes the game has DLC
+ Denotes that buying the DLC, will give you the same content on both the PS3 and PSVita
% Denotes that buying the game on one system, will give you the game on both systems.
$ Denotes the game has an Online Pass
! Denotes Cross Platform Play
& Buying the PS3 Version, will give you the Vita version for free.
@ Denotes the game has been offered free via Playstation Plus.

Movies:
Assassin's Creed III Game Play Trailer: 71MB
Assassin's Creed III Liberation Accolades Trailer: 85MB
Assassin's Creed III Liberation Announcement Trailer: 50MB
Disgaea 3: Absence of Detention Trailer: 142MB
E3 2012 Playstation Product Showcase - Sizzle Video: 289MB
E3 2012 PSVita Showcase - Sizzle Video: 201MB
E3 2012 PS3 Showcase - Sizzle Video: 542MB
Escape Plan Launch Trailer: 133MB
escapeVektor Trailer: 58MB
God of War: Ascension Announce Trailer: 92MB
Hot Shots Golf World Invitational Game: 82MB
LittleBigPlanet Karting E3 Trailer: 117.3MB
LittleBigPlanet PSVita E3 Trailer: 118MB
ModNation Racers Road Trip Features: 103.2MB
Motorstorm RC Carnival Expansion Pack Trailer: 81MB
Motorstorm RC Launch Trailer: 115MB
Motorstorm RC Pro-Am Expansion Pack Trailer: 104MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Announce Trailer: 210MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Cole MacGrath Trailer: 78MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Dante Trailer: 100MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Evil Cole Trailer: 101MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale EVO 2012 Trailer: 75MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale E3 Trailer: 121MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Fat Princess Strategy Vid: 224MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale GamesCon Trailer: 111MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Heihachi Trailer: 80MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Jak and Daxter Trailer: 78MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Kratos Strategy Video: 243MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale PaRappa Strategy Video: 274MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Radec Strategy Video: 285MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Ratchet and Clank Trailer: 118MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Sackboy Trailer: 104MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale SDCC 2012 Trailer: 107MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Sly Cooper Strategy Video: 254MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Spike Trailer: 98MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Sweet Tooth Strategy Video: 225MB
Playstation All-Stars Battle Royale Toro Trailer: 89MB
Playstation Vita Cross Platform Play: 68MB
Playstation Vita Launch Video: 174MB
Pulse 2/28: 439MB
Pulse 3/13: 478MB
Pulse 3/27: 203MB
Pulse 4/10: 50MB
Pulse 4/24: 48MB
Pulse 5/8: 68MB
Pulse 5/22: 43MB
Pulse 7/3: 47MB
Resistance Burning Skies Launch Trailer: 136MB
Resistance Burning Skies Memorial Trailer: 147MB
Resistance Burning Skies Multiplayer Trailer: 81MB
Resistance Burning Skies Story Trailer: 132MB
Rocketbirds Hardboiled Chicken Trailer: 17.1MB
Sly Cooper Thieves In Time Augmented Reality: 177MB
Sly Cooper Thieves In Time Costume Trailer: 107.5MB
Sly Cooper Thieves In Time Gamescom Trailer: 129MB
Sly Cooper Thieves In Time Pulling the Heist: 187MB
Sly Cooper Thieves In Time Vita Announce Trailer: 102MB
Sound Shapes Introduces Beck & Pyramid Attack: 164MB
Sound Shapes Launch Trailer: 153MB
Sound Shapes Meets Jim Guthrie Video: 267MB
Sound Shapes PSVita DLC #1 Trailer: 53MB
Sound Shapes PSVita Level Editor Trailer: 550MB
StarDrone Extreme Launch Trailer: 127MB
Super Monkey Ball Banana Splitz CGI Trailer: 77MB
Super Stardust Delta Features Trailer: 152MB
Tales From Space Mutant Blobs Attack: 8.6MB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 1: 2.5GB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 2: 2.5GB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 3: 2.5GB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 4: 2.34GB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 5: 2.5GB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 6: 2.5GB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 7: 2.5GB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 8: 2.2GB
The Tester Season 3 Episode 9: 2.2GB
Unit 13 Briefing 1: How to Play(409MB)
Unit 13 Briefing 2: Game Types(459MB)
Unit 13 Briefing 3: Sharing and Competing(238MB)
Unit 13 Launch Trailer: 136MB
Unit 13 Reveal Trailer: 141MB
Wipeout 2048 Game Trailer: 106MB

Playstation Mobile Apps:

@Beats Trellis($0.79): 20MB

Playstation Mobile Games(All games require more space for install, this is the default values)

Alien Breed($3.99): 56MB
Arctic Adventures Brain Freeze($1.99): 97MB
Aqua Kitty Milk Mine Defender($3.49): 149MB
@Beats Slider($0.79): 83MB
Blue Skies($6.99): 39MB
Bullion Blitz(Free?): 35MB
Chimpact($3.99): 86MB
Cosmic Clean-Up($1.29): 33MB
Cubixx($2.99) 21MB
Crash Planets($0.99): 24MB
Dead End Valentine($1.79): 23MB
Dungeon Bandit($4.29): 37MB
EcoFish($1.79): 53MB
*Everybody's Arcade: 157MB(Just for the app, you have to buy the other 5 card games separately)
Flick Hockey($2.29): 26MB
Frederic - Resurrection Of Music($3.99): 554MB
Fuel Tiracas($0.49): 39MB
Gun Commando($2.79): 59MB
Haunt the House Terrortown($3.49): 48MB
Hungry Giraffe($2.99): 28MB
iFishing($4.99): 34MB
Incurvio($7.49): 35MB
Lemmings(Free): 136MB
Life of Pixel($1.99): 18MB
Loot The Land($3.99): 77MB
Magic Arrows($4.99): 20MB
Meltdown Moon($0.79): 11MB
Numblast($2.99): 48MB
Nyoqix($5.49): 7869KB
OMG-Zombies!($2.99): 52MB
Panic!($1.99): 83MB
Pinky Spots Leg Massage($1.99): 19MB
Puzziball($0.99): 69MB
QuizQuizQuiz($3.49): 25MB
Radiant Flux($3.29): 9370KB
Rebel($1.99): 28MB
Rock Boshers DX($2.79): 39MB
@Samurai Beatdown($0.99): 63MB
Shiro-kuro hakkiri tsukeru kuma($3.79): 19MB
Sixty Second Shooter Deluxe($2.79): 4477KB
Still Life($0.49): 6360KB
Super Crate Box($3.49): 5402KB
Super Skull Smash GO!($3.29): 5870KB
Surge($3.29): 41MB
Tractor Trails($3.29): 37MB
Twist Pilot($3.49): 29MB
Underline($2.79): 14MB
Wipe($1.49): 16MB
Word Blocked($1.99): 22MB
You Are The Ref($3.49): 37MB
You Are The Umpire($3.49): 24MB
ZooZooGo!($3.29): 29MB

@=Denotes being offered free for a limited time.

Apps/Augmented Reality:
Colors: 11.5MB(Demo is 11MB)
Facebook: 19MB(Version 1.01 takes 24MB)
Flickr: 8864KB(Version 1.10 takes 18MB)
Foursquare: 6976KB
Livetweet: 4992KB
Music Unlimited: 18MB(Version 1.02 takes 34MB)
Netflix: 16MB(Version 1.02 takes 29MB)
Niconico: 14MB(Version 1.00 takes 17MB)
Paint Park: 36.9MB(Version 1.00 takes 42MB)
Playstation Home Arcade: 103MB
Resistance Burning Skies Augmented Reality Monument Viewer: 75MB
Skype: 9.2MB(Version 1.00 takes 12MB)
Treasure Park: 12.1MB(Version 1.02 takes 19MB)
Youtube: 5MB(Version 1.00 takes 7040KB)

There are only a few games you could afford to download with a 16GB card, and with videos, you will find yourself deleting them after you download them. Good luck downloading Uncharted on one game card, or BlazBlue, it's not worth paying $60 and $55(With the $46.84 price point) to be able to avoid physical media. And the Tester videos, just watch them on your PS3 or get a 32GB card.

They really need to release higher capacity cards, 32GB is plenty for a lot of downloaded content, but thank god for physical media so you can get more for your Memory Cards. However I am not a fan of wasting bandwith and having to delete/download constantly and I hate buying multiple cards to get around this, 16GB should be plenty for most casual gamers that do not plan on putting many games from the PSP, especially if you are going the physical route for Vita games. However, if you are going digital, 4-8 games at a time seems like a fair amount since most people do not touch a game once they beat it, however you have the option to re-download the games at any time.

Star Rating:
1 for the Price, once this is around 29.99 this will be more reasonable.
2 for the Storage Capacity, it's a decent amount

Updated: February 13, 2013, all games, movies, patch/dlc data and PlaystationMobile games updated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

[Add comment]
Post a comment
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Amazon will display this name with all your submissions, including reviews and discussion posts. (Learn more)
Name:
Badge:
This badge will be assigned to you and will appear along with your name.
There was an error. Please try again.
Please see the full guidelines here.

Official Comment

As a representative of this product you can post one Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
The following name and badge will be shown with this comment:
 (edit name)
After clicking the Post button you will be asked to create your public name, which will be shown with all your contributions.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.  Learn more
Otherwise, you can still post a regular comment on this review.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
 
System timed out

We were unable to verify whether you represent the product. Please try again later, or retry now. Otherwise you can post a regular comment.

Since you previously posted an Official Comment, this comment will appear in the comment section below. You also have the option to edit your Official Comment.   Learn more
The maximum number of Official Comments have been posted. This comment will appear in the comment section below.   Learn more
Prompts for sign-in
  [Cancel]

Comments

Track comments by e-mail
Tracked by 3 customers

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-10 of 14 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Mar 7, 2012 6:58:41 PM PST
G. Muhammad says:
I usually don't make comments, unless it's something I may think my two cents might make. But after many purchases, and reviews of those who rated products, I truly find yours the most informative review I read, where my decision on future purchases of any psVita product will b based solely on your review. Thanks!!!

Posted on Mar 8, 2012 7:33:26 AM PST
Jose Rojas says:
I have to say, you nailed it all the problems i am having right now with my 4GB card. Yes you made up my mind... is not worth buying it.

Posted on Mar 13, 2012 8:02:46 AM PDT
You're welcome guys. I've spent a lot of time on my Vita, and after having to download/delete constantly on my 4GB, I went bigger. 16GB is not a bad choice by any means, but there will be a point in time that 32 will be warranted, with a lot less deleting. I will try and review more products as I can.

Posted on Apr 13, 2012 12:35:07 PM PDT
MrYeayo says:
This is probably the most detailed and informative review I have ever read. You should review for a living. Thanks for the review.

In reply to an earlier post on May 7, 2012 1:59:09 PM PDT
I'm sure that by the time 2013 comes around, this post is going to be a cluttered pile of garbage, but as long as people are enjoying the review, I will keep updating it weekly. Hopefully by next year games will be a bit more original other than Sony games, and not just re-porting games.

Posted on Nov 7, 2012 9:24:05 AM PST
John Mark says:
This is the reason why I wanted to hold out for a second or third version/iteration of the PS Vita. I was hoping that the later releases of the handheld would come with some form of internal storage to alleviate the stress of having to upgrade the paltry 4GB memory card. You're absolutely right-on with this review. Now I just hope the prices come down more. I think it's fair to say that either a competitive price for memory cards are in order, or a Vita hardware update that includes internal storage.

Posted on Nov 19, 2012 6:32:44 PM PST
Aaronrocksg says:
I just wanted to thank you for putting so much time and effort into this review man. Thanks a million. This is probably the most through review I have ever seen for a product on amazon.

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 17, 2012 9:30:16 PM PST
Aaronrocks, thank you very much for your support, and glad I was able to help you :)

John Mark, somehow I doubt that there will be internal storage anytime soon, but it would definatly be a nice feature, I just hope that in the Vita's case, instead of making it slimmer like they did with the PSP, they make it bigger. Sadly, you're going to pay roughly $80 for a 32GB memory card, and about $50 for a 16GB. Anything less than that, I hope people aren't downloading much.

Now the issue I wish that they would adress, is the 100 bubble limit on the LiveArea. With a 32GB card, 31 physical games(Hot Shots Golf at 220MB, Call of Duty Black Ops Declassified at 374MB, LittleBigPlanet at 159MB, and Wipeout 2048 at 735MB are the worst physical offenders), about 16 downloaded PSVita games(Plants vs Zombies 82MB, New Little King's Story 656MB, Zen Pinball 1171MB, Pinball Arcade 582MB, Super Stardust Delta 216MB, Retro City Rampage 53MB, Uncharted Fight for Fortune 287MB, Foosball 2012 151MB, Hustle Kings 481MB, Pure Chess 605MB, Motorstorm RC 706MB, Tales From Space Mutant Blobs Attack 260MB, Stardrone Extreme 167MB, Jet Set Radio 1107MB, Lemmings(Playstation Mobile 152MB), 28 Downloaded PSOne and PSP games, 622 songs, about 500 photos, and I still have about 3000MB free on a 32GB card. This is including having about 4GB from Final Fantasy 7, 8, and 9 alone.

So yeah, in most cases, unless you go the digital route on your games, you can probably get away with a 16GB card just fine, my 3G Vita with a 16GB card has a bunch of mini's, PSone, and a couple downloaded Vita games from the above list, as well as all of the physical games

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 26, 2012 11:47:52 AM PST
Great reviews...and very informative....and you can tell you spent quite a bit of time researching the games/downloads associated with the Vita.....That helps someone like me who never had a PSP...and the PS Vita is my first Sony handheld.....

In reply to an earlier post on Feb 13, 2013 9:14:36 AM PST
Thank you very much for the support. I had serious capacity issues when I had a 4GB card, so I figured I would compile a list that way people wouldn't be blindsided as far as what they can actually fit on their cards. While I do not own every game, I do make an effort to update it at least once a month.
‹ Previous 1 2 Next ›