Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 29, 2015
nice long toaster. stopped working after two years
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
Great toaster, still works after 5 years & 2 moves clear cross country. The only downside sides are: 1) the notification of completion is a loud 3 beeps 2) all toasting slots toast the same...can't do 2 light & quality 2 dark
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2015
We've had this like 3 years now, and it's reliable, predictable, and sometimes tosses the toast out onto the counter. Good fun! Settings seem accurate and it's easy to use them to get the dark or light toast of your dreams.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
I'll start by saying $500.00 for a Toaster seems high, when you can go down the street to a Discount store and get one for $25.00. Yes I paid Full Retail. But I've had a fair share of $25.00 Toasters. I was tired of having to put the bread in for two cycles because the 1st time it didn't get toasted, and setting off the smoke detector in the house because it burned. So I decided to try the High End of the Price Range. This toaster does Toast Right. Amazingly it evenly browns both sides. Which all toasters Should Do, but don't. The Bagel setting does what it should, browns the cut side. Frozen bread setting, toasts frozen bread. The Pop up Alarm is a nice feature. I can't find anything wrong with this toaster. For Me $500 was Ok, no worse than what I pay for new computer parts.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2015
Don't make them like this anymore. Have never had a toaster before, Always had a toaster oven. My sister inlaw had this and it toasted bagels so well I ordered it while we were in Colorado. It arrived the day after we got back and love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Have had this toaster for few years now. LOVE IT. Great to be able to ck toast before done!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
Have owned and used this for a couple of years and still love it. Like any toaster, it is hard to clean the inside, but otherwise it is great. Toasts everything perfectly, from thin to think items. I like the feature that allows me to check on the amount of toasting before actually stopping the toasting process. Looks nice on my counter.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
Complete predictability in how the toast comes out. Couldn't be better. Have never had a better toaster. I'm a snowbird and have one in each location and they have never disappointed me. I've had one for 5 years and the other for 3 and never a problem.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Worked well for 2.5 years of daily, but light use. Then one side shorted out.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
very efficient toaster ,works like a charm.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.