Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 26, 2010
No matter what, this is not a original charger for the Casio, the 4 hours battery will die after 1 hour of usage after fully charge.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2010
I purchased this charger for my digital camera. It worked for maybe 2 uses... I am very dissapointed!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2010
I got this to replace my original battery charger for my camera. This doesnt work either! Waste of money waste of time. Most anything from casio is a waste. Plus they wont take back there own product that does not charge!
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Pros:
- fast delivery to Central California, arrived 4 DAYS after purchase
- brand new, cord and box each individually wrapped
- it does the job, charges well

Cons:
- the cord is WAY shorter than the pic shows; at least mine was. about 10 inches long, which I don't mind but I know many people do prefer longer cords.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2009
My daughter had an older version of the Casio digital camera. We went to the casio site and learned this charger will fit her older model. It was easy to use this site. The transaction went very smoothly and the product arrived in a very timely manor. I would recommend this product and Amazon.com to anyone!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
Although I received the wrong item from what I ordered, I had a friend who needed it and they used it instead. The seller did offer to take it back, which I thought was very responsible. I decided not to send it back, and not to buy another. I'll be buying another camera instead.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2008
I purchased this product as a "New" item. It looks new but compared to my last one that I lost, this item does not keep the battery charged as long as the last one. The old one was 12 months old and in my opinon worked better. But this charger does work.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2011
after losing my camera charger for my casio exilim camera, i had a hard time finding one for a reasonable price. i finally found this one, and i am pleased with how it works, though the cord is shorter then my original, i have no complaints.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
This charger came several days before promised which worked out great for me as I needed it for the holidays. It charged my battery quickly. Can't beat the price for a great product, once again . . . . Amazon rocks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2012
The product was delivered a few days early and I was able to take it on my trip. Packaging was great and it worked well. The price was also very good and the item was like brand new.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.