Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 13, 2015
You know the band, you should know this is a beautiful album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
Great album. Every time I listen to it I enjoy it a bit more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Man, what can I say, this album truly speaks for itself and it's got to be one of the greatest I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing while alive in this world!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
Great album!!! Radiohead its a MONSTER band!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
Not only the best (and my favorite) Radiohead album, but (in my opinion) the best album ever recorded [I know, bold statement].. Every member is so impressively talented it's unreal. I have had this vinyl (and downloaded mp3) for many years and I listen to it every day. It gets better every time. There is so much meaning behind every lyric in every one of these incredible songs. My top 3 favorites are All I Need, House of Cards, Reckoner, and ever other song (except Faust Arp) is very, very good. 10/10 good. I have played guitar for most of my life, and Radiohead songs (especially ones from this album) are the most enjoyable and rewarding songs to play. I recommend finding and listening to the second part of this album. Songs like Go Slowly (I have no clue as to why this is not on the first part. This song should definitely replace Faust Arp), Last Flowers to the Hospital, 4 Minute Warning, Bangers and Mash, Up on the Ladder, Down is the New Up. All of these are totally worth a listen. I rarely do Amazon reviews, but this one has rightfully earned one from me.

These music masters are so entertaining. I recommend going on youtube to listen to/watch the In Rainbows "Live from the Basement" recording. Worth your time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Probably one of their best albums ever. Played this on my iTunes over and over, but hearing it on vinyl is 1000x better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
I'm stuck between Reckoner and Jigsaw, though the entire album is a masterpiece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
This is by far one of my favorite albums ever, and maybe my most favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.