Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 30, 2014
This case does not fit the Casio Exilim EX camera. It is too small and won't zip shut. I am so disappointed. It's not worth shipping it back and being out more money. The shipping was the same price as the item. Amazon should remove this item from the store or change the name.
Update: I contacted the company and they gave me a full refund. They were very professional and easy to deal with.Thank. You!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2010
This is a great little camera case. Perfect for my casio exilim and easy to use. It is hard on the outside and seems to protect the camera well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2009
Construction and details are all satisfactory but it is plenty big for the Casio S12. They could have used the extra space for pockets or retainers for an extra battery or memory card. It is not convenient to have extra accessories spilling out when you open the camera case.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
The case as advertised should be changed if the vendor wishes to reduce or remove all the one and two star ratings. In truth I find it difficult to give ANY star rating, because like all the other negative reviewers here, the case I received was way too small for the Casio EXLIM EX series. The reason I finally decided to write this review and gave it 3 stars was because I was promised and received a full refund when I called the vendor to complain. Due to the low price, the vendor did not even want me to return the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2010
Nicely padded, a strong clip to attach to your belt and a neck strap. Small and compact. Ideally, it would have a couople of small velcro closed pockets for a spare battery and memory chip. Other than that it is a real value.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2010
I have a little Casio camera and this case fits it perfect. It is a very good deal. It also has reinforced sides for extra protection. I feel confident putting my camera in this case. Love it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
NOT FOR EX ZR400 !!!
I SUPPOSED IT WOULD FIT BUT IT DOES NOT!
TOO LITTLE TO FIT EX ZR400, YOU CANNOT ZIPPER IT, THE CAMERA IS BIGGER !
THE PRICE IS GOOD AND QUALITY TOO.

However, I did not return this case, because it fits to my another camera Nikon CoolPix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
This case is amazingly very high quality considering the cost. It is almost as good as the OEM case that I bought for my Casio EXZ-850 camera purchased about 8 years ago. It would also fit my 8 year old camera, but unfortunately it does not fit my new Casio EXZR-800 camera. As others have mentioned the minimal cost of the case negates any reason to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
This case is a replacement for the original case that got lost. Don't know if it's a knock off but the quality is about the same as the one that came with my camera. tough outer shell for minor falls and a latch to secure my camera is a plus. great overall and for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2012
ASIN:B001N4I3Z6 Camera Case for Casio Exilim EX series
For the price this was indeed a bargain. It fits my camera and protects it against bangs and the weather. After a long time not even a scratch and the zipper is in great shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.