Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 19, 2012
Casio and Fuji batteries do not interchange. they use the same numbers but, they're not the same size. I bought this for Fuji np-60 batteries and its not even close. Pay attention to what battery you want to charge before ordering. the charger appears to be of decent quality, the one star rating is for the seller. seller should have noted the difference between the battery types in the header.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
More than $20 cheaper than buying a battery charger at my local Walmart even after shipping costs. It comes in a little white box that is handy for keeping the car charger with the main unit. I have used it several times and it worked perfectly. Great price and fast shipping. I will definitely purchase items from eForCity again and recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2011
We managed to lose our original NP-60 charger and this was the lowest priced replacement we could find. Ordered this and it arrived, I actually like it more than the original. It's not the most solid construction ever, but it will hold up to anything we're going to throw at it and it can be used in the car so it really is a win-win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I bought this for a Casio Exilim camera that uses the NP-60 battery. I was not able to use this charger with the Casio NP-60 battery in my camera. The package came with a car charger and quality was fair for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2012
Lost the old charger while on vacation. Really liked the camera so I didn't want to just get a new one. Buying a new charger from a store was outrageous. So glad someone suggested I check Amazon. Product works great and I love the fold up plug in part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2011
Came quickly, worked great, and great price! It's nice it's a wall and car charger. Definitely recommend as either a replacement or spare if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I like that it works the way it supposed to work, what more can I say? It was at the right price and fast shipping, would buy again from seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
This is so good for your camera it came fast and works excellently i would've never thought it would work but it did and i use it all the time !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
IT does what it says it does... NO PROBLEM THERE....... Cheap and effective. IT came on time and its simple to use... I have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
buena calidad de productos que recomiendo puedas obtener en este lugar, desesperado mi cliente y consegui justo lo que necesitaba
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.