Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Jayhawks Fire TV Stick Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback May4th



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 1, 2011
i forgot my cable out of the country while on vacation, so when i came back home and realized i don't have the cable, and i can't even charge the battery, or transfer the photos to my pc, so i went on amazon.com and found this for like $6 including the shipping, so i bought it right away, and im very happy to see that its the exact same cable and brand as my original cable, it really saved the day for me
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
It does exactly what it's supposed to do. There's a charge light that's red for charging and then switches to green once the charging is completed. The cable also functions as a data transfer cable so you have the option of either removing the memory card from the camera or using the cable to import your data into the computer. I've recharged my camera many times using this cable and all without a hitch. The cable is also sturdy such that you don't think it's going to break from usage. The connections are solid. The USB and the connection directly into the camera both are snug fits into the devices.

Couldn't be more pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Perfect replacement and works perfect.

Pros:
Light up red when charging and green when finished.

Cons:
A tad short but no complaints at this price.

Not much to say except it works well and the quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
I ordered this as I couldn't find the cord for my camera. This one fit. It was a little shorter than the original one, but works fine. And as it turns out, I found my original cord the day this one came in the mail!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
This cable is extremely hard to find and even more difficult to determine if it's compatable with your camera. As you can see from the title description, the ES90 does not appear in the model compatability list. This isn't the listing's fault, every one who sells this cable has it listed the same way.
I recently bought a Samsung camera for my wife who promptly lost the data cable. 2 months of searching and "E-Helping" via Samsung's own website got me to this cable. The vendor sent it on time and packaged well and the cable overall is what I needed. If only finding replacement parts for a camera they still produce were as easy as this sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I have an old camera and the original cable broke. Luckily I found a replacement online and could retrieve the pictures from the camera. I dream of the day that on cable will fit all products; meanwhile, we collect cables. I hope this cable will last up to the end of the lifetime of the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
If you need a replacement cable this is the route to go. The only con is that the little indicator light that tells you if the camera is fully charged or not stays on when not plugged into the camera as the cable that came with the camera did not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
Bought this for my daughter who lost her charger/sync cable. Unfortunately since her Samsung camera uses a proprietary connector I had to buy this, but the price was right, and it is the genuine article and works like a charm! Good to have a couple of these as extras!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2012
Had trouble finding the cable locally. Then a $40 price tag was a bit steep. This is a genuine samsumg cable. Used it once and it works correctly. Came in a box well packed. On time. Happy customer New Genuine Samsung Camera Data Link /Charge Cable CB20U05A. AD39-00165A SUC-C5 Compatible with model number AQ100, CL80, ES65, ES70, ES73, HZ15W, HZ25W, HZ30W, HZ35W, XL100, L200, L210, L100, PL150, SL102, SL105, SL201, SL202, SL203, SL310W, SL420, SL5...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
When all of my cables, cords, and card readers disappeared when I loaned them, I was sure my bits of technology were useless to me. But I was fortunate to find all that was lost on amazon and the Genuine articles at that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.