Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 8, 2011
Great product. Buying another! Covers all those difficult to hide greys around the part and hairline in those 2 weeks before my next color appointment.
11 comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
Perfect for in between colorings, can't even tell I use it. Better than running to the salon every 4 weeks. Fast shipping would definitely buy this again.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2012
This product is great for between coloring root line touch up. My gray starts to show about 2 weeks after coloring, and this product gets me through the next several weeks. The product does wash out, so will need to be reapplied after washing hair, but the results are worth it! I can't live without this product.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
I have been using Touchback for years. It covers well, last a good amount of time, and has little build up. A great way to hide the gray between colorings. No waxy build up like some of the crayon types and it washes out.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
This stuff rocks! i have found confidence for in between colors!! yay... i wash dry and style my hair and use the comb in my part where the gray really shows and color in the hair with the comb under to protect my scalp...and let it dry....and amazingly it covers it!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
This little marker truly helps to get me from one salon visit to another looking the best I can. I hate showing grey in between my salon visits and this allows me to go longer than the time before. First saw it in a Hollywood blog!! Really good stuff!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
Read all the positive reviews, and gave it a try. Happy with it thus far. Covers the gray roots without a drippy mess and does not come off until you wash it off. Would buy again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
This product works well and covers nicely. However it does take a few tries to apply it before creating a streak that's visible. A word to the wise, practice a few times before you need to be somewhere important.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
This little product works great! I have used another product, which was pretty good... but couldn't find it, so bought this instead. It is a life saver! Even though I do everything I can to stop the gray, the hair at my temples just doesn't keep color. By the second week after coloring, they have turned gray again... but now I can fix that. The color matches my color perfectly, and you cannot tell I have even used it... other than there is no gray. I will def. keep buying!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
Covers gray well and lasts til you wash it out. The only downside to it is the price. Not alot of product for the money...
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.