Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Transboremores: 3: Dark of the Blue Moon/ Walking Fred
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 25, 2013
I discovered this show after hearing about the episode Thundercats LOL. As a huge Thundercats fan & having a good knowledge of internet memes I sought it out & boy was it hilarious, as are most of the episodes. But the show isn't all good; there are quite a few sketches that are actually very bad. They range from mean-spirited, gross to just not funny. But the good stuff is gold, & will always stand out above the garbage. The second season is significantly better than the first, as there are more episodes where I didn't feel the need to fast forward any. Now if only Warner Bros. would release this & the third season on DVD.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
my little brother loves mad so a bought it for him but now i sort of like it to.
thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
I'm MAD in love with this episode of MAD. Great episode for anyone and everyone. I recommend checking it out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Funny parodies but the Spy vs. Spy segments are totally predictable. Better to watch this than pick the lint out of your navel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2012
This episode was marvelous and I got all of the jokes contained within. I absolutely love this show! You will too...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
I love mad. Once the episodes were done downloading they worked perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2012
I have recently seen Rio, and this is a drop-down funny episode! SD looks like HD with Amazon! One would like it even if they did not see the parodies depicted in this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Its ok not that funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2012
so Many lols :) at a great price if you want to laugh this is what you should get this tv show
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
This is a good season. I bought 5 eps for our Kindle Fire. The episodes are usually 45 MB. Good and funny show for kids!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.