Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little camera case...stylish and functional!
Loved this little camera case. The Hard Shell offers great protection, LOVE the carabiner clip...and great use of space inside for camera, small accessories, cord, etc.
Published 14 months ago by Tania Hand

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE!!! Dark Blue DOES NOT FIT KODAK C195 CAMERA!!!!
This is a great case if sent in the corrent size. The blue case comes in a size small. I purchased 2 cases. The pink one delivered is a size medium and fits perfectly. I am returning it but Amazon says they can't replace it with the correct size!! BEWARE!!
Published 10 months ago by JDL


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE!!! Dark Blue DOES NOT FIT KODAK C195 CAMERA!!!!, May 3, 2014
By 
JDL (Central CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great case if sent in the corrent size. The blue case comes in a size small. I purchased 2 cases. The pink one delivered is a size medium and fits perfectly. I am returning it but Amazon says they can't replace it with the correct size!! BEWARE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little camera case...stylish and functional!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved this little camera case. The Hard Shell offers great protection, LOVE the carabiner clip...and great use of space inside for camera, small accessories, cord, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nylon Hard Shell Case, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the color of the case and the material it's maded out of but it's just a little small for the camera !!

I would recommend this product for their camera but it's a little small for the Kodak Easyshare C195 camera !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars C195 Doesn't Fit, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perhaps it is just the one I received but my new C195 doesn't fit. The straps with velcro that are supposed to secure the camera in the case are 1/4th to 1/2 inch too short. Based on this fact I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A nice case, just BARELY big enough for the Kodak C195, October 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is for the "Candy Silver" hard shell case. Ordered it for a Kodak EasyShare C195...the camera does fit inside -- just barely. I was able to get the elastic retaining strap inside the case to wrap around the C195 (again, just barely, but enough that the camera is secured) so no worries about the camera falling out when the case is opened.

My daughter cracked the screen on her previous camera, so we were looking for a hard case and there doesn't seem to be much choice other than this one. The case is hard enough that I think it will protect the screen very well, even tossed into the hazardous environment that is a teenager's backpack.

The case seems to be well-made for the price. I am a bit concerned about the zipper holding up; it's under a bit of strain with the camera being so tight in the case. If you were using this for a smaller camera, I'm certain the zipper would be more than adequate.

The exterior has a smooth "jelly" feel. The silver color is quite nice with a subtle diagonal pattern. The interior is soft fabric and contains a mesh pocket for memory cards, but there is no room with the C195 to fit anything thicker than a slip of paper in the pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Canon PowerShot A4000 IS, February 4, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this canon has a fragile shutter zoom assembly which may be why so many get reconditioned. this bubble case hugs the entire camera perfectly to help minimize pressure and vibration during transport. the square shape of the velcro on the outside pocket precludes it from being useful for an extra battery or microsd card sleeve, so i would not depend on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Think twice before you purchase the case., June 29, 2014
Case to small. Not enough space for batteries or the cord. Even though it stated it should fit my camera, not exactly. The zipper kept on opening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars roocase, June 25, 2014
By 
P. Church (Salem, Oregon, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Am very pleased with this case. It fits the new camera just great. Wish the velcrow was a little bit longer but I can fix that. Otherwise it is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its a cool strong cover. very protective. now i dont have to worry for the safety of my camera anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hard case!, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am really happy with this product. Great protection for my new camera. Clips on to anything and camera is protected against drops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.