Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This does NOT fit the Powershot D20!!
What the subject says. This is billed as a case for the powershot D20 and IT IS TOO SMALL. I took the hand hold/string off the camera, and even with the mount for it removed the camera still does not fit inside the case. If I sat on it with a shoehorn, maybe it could be wedged in dangerously tight.

That said, this IS a nice solid case. I have other cameras...
Published on June 27, 2012 by K. JENNINGS

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Fit a Canon D20 Camera
This item was listed as something else to buy when I bought the D20 camera, so I assumed the case would fit the camera. It didn't, so wasted my money. It should not be listed as one of the things you could buy to go along with the camera.
Published 21 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Fit a Canon D20 Camera, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot Digital Camera ELPH 110 HS 320 HS 520 HS (Baby Product)
This item was listed as something else to buy when I bought the D20 camera, so I assumed the case would fit the camera. It didn't, so wasted my money. It should not be listed as one of the things you could buy to go along with the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This does NOT fit the Powershot D20!!, June 27, 2012
By 
K. JENNINGS "synthetoonz" (Davie, FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What the subject says. This is billed as a case for the powershot D20 and IT IS TOO SMALL. I took the hand hold/string off the camera, and even with the mount for it removed the camera still does not fit inside the case. If I sat on it with a shoehorn, maybe it could be wedged in dangerously tight.

That said, this IS a nice solid case. I have other cameras and this case is adequate for some of those, so this was not a complete waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small for PowerShot D20, May 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't get this for the Canon PowerShot D20. Not big enough for it. Canon makes a soft case for it in its accessory kit. Expensive, though!DCAM POWERSHOT D20 ACC KIT AKT-DC2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for ELPH 520, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot Digital Camera ELPH 110 HS 320 HS 520 HS (Baby Product)
I use this case to hold my ELPH 520 and it fits perfectly. The pouch also has plenty of space to hold 2 extra batteries as well too. I also have a quick detach lanyard connected to the camera and the end section of the connection fits perfectly in with the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits Canon HS 320 perfectly, December 18, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot Digital Camera ELPH 110 HS 320 HS 520 HS (Baby Product)
Was looking for something that fit the HS 320. This does a really good job of it. Soft on the inside to prevent scratching. Room in the front for an extra SD card or two. Room for nothing else, but great if you are trying to be as compact as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit Canon PowerShot D20, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice camera case, so I couldn't give it one star; however, the description of the item stated that it would fit the Canon PowerShot D20, and in my experience, it did not. You can try and cram the camera in there, but it is nearly impossible to zip all the way! The case would probably fit your needs if you were looking for a case for a smaller camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, bad description - Does not fit Canon Powershot D20, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very nice case. However, it does not fit a Canon Powershot D20 as suggested. It is way too small, even with the wrist strap detached.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute but won't fit a Canon Powershot D20, May 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Case is a great color and very sturdy, with interior pockets and velcro to hold the camera in place. Unfortunately it will not fit the Canon powershot d20 I bought it for - I'll keep the case and use it for something else as I really like it, but once the wrist strap is attached to the camera it will not fit in a lot of the small cases. Just FYI!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, September 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great case and perfect fit for my cannon camera! I like the two compartments it features. The color was a great a match with my camera as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good but it does not fit the Canon D20, June 12, 2012
Despite the fact that it does not fit the Canon D20 this product is very good, it protects the camera as it should and it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.