Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compact neat camera case
Perfect case for ther S100. Fits nice & neat with an extra pocket which doesnt make it bulky. Good buy.
Published 21 months ago by Crocies

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for Canon S100
This does its job and does offer shock protection with a nice pocket for exter cards/batteries, BUT it has a tendancy to retain moisture if it gets damp. I live in a place where it rains a lot, and I spend a lot of time outdoors, and this has been a problem. If you are going to be in wet environments, keep this in mind.
Published 6 months ago by Ryan J. Dillon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compact neat camera case, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot S100 Digital Camera (Camera)
Perfect case for ther S100. Fits nice & neat with an extra pocket which doesnt make it bulky. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, July 18, 2012
By 
Richard Brown (san diego, ca usa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot S100 Digital Camera (Camera)
I purchased two different cases for a trip to europe and this one was the one
that was liked by all family memebers and the overall choice to go with us.
It is protective and at the same time low profile so we can still put the camera
in our front pocket. We will be buying a second one for another camera we have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy case, July 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I couldn't decide which case to buy for my Canon S100 so I bought two of them! I ended up using the Case Logic TBC-302 FFP Compact Camera Case (Black) for the camera while traveling because I like the carabiner on the outside of the case to clip it to the outside of my bag or my belt loop. I liked this sleeve as well so found that I put my smartphone in it for more protection while it was floating around in my purse. This sleeve can also fit the camera and a spare battery just fine. So if you can't decide, get both! I'm sure you will find a use for this sleeve even as a small travel wallet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Nikon Coolpix S6500, July 2, 2014
By 
J. Finch (the Heart of Texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this for a Nikon Coolpix S6500 and the fit was great. Not too tight....not too loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for Canon S100, February 28, 2014
By 
Ryan J. Dillon (SAN DIEGO, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot S100 Digital Camera (Camera)
This does its job and does offer shock protection with a nice pocket for exter cards/batteries, BUT it has a tendancy to retain moisture if it gets damp. I live in a place where it rains a lot, and I spend a lot of time outdoors, and this has been a problem. If you are going to be in wet environments, keep this in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot S100 Digital Camera (Camera)
I like the case but it is too small. You can barely put an additional SD card in the pouch and it won't hold an additional battery. I will be looking for a larger case that will accommodate the additional battery and SD card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Light Duty Case, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot S100 Digital Camera (Camera)
Pleased with this case ....fits the Canon S100 perfectly , case is not bulky and would not provide dropping protection but to keep your camera covered in a purse or pocket it is a excellent choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars rooCase, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty nice case ... could use a "strap hole" to thread the strap through, so you don't need to completely remove the case - you could then just slide it down the strap and not hassle with it being loose when taking photos - also the exterior zip pocket could be a little taller, to more efficiently house extra battery and memory stick - it's a little tight.

But it's a nice looking and useful protective case! I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super smooth and good built, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Canon PowerShot S100 Digital Camera (Camera)
we use this for our s100 canon.
it fit perfectly and the front pocket we use it to store a spare batt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.