Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Increíble mezcla de fantasía y misterio
Desde el comienzo la novela engancha, llevando un ritmo que hace que te pongas a leer y siempre quieres leer "una página más". La trama es muy original y la resolución final sorprendente.
Published on September 1, 2010 by Vicente Cartas

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buena historia
La trama es buena, es mas, cautivante aunque un poco alargada para mi gusto. Los personajes perfectamente delineados. Sin embargo, al final me queda el sabor de lo no concluido... Habra otro voloumen? Aparecen estos personajes en otra historia? Si es asi, por favor alguien que me diga en cual.....
Published on January 11, 2011 by Miriam Pellerano


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Increíble mezcla de fantasía y misterio, September 1, 2010
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Desde el comienzo la novela engancha, llevando un ritmo que hace que te pongas a leer y siempre quieres leer "una página más". La trama es muy original y la resolución final sorprendente.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impresionante, October 24, 2010
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Yo creo que no hay muchas cosas escritas por ahí que sean tan interesantes, originales y bien escritas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Erika, June 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Ya son 3 libros que leeo de este autor, y los tres me han encantado, ciertamente esta es una historia fuera de lo comun, complicada, pero con cada pagina comprendes la trama a ala perfeccion, no cabe duda que no lo puedes dejar hasta terminarlo, y coincido pplenamente con los comentarios de que Tedd y Todd son unos personajes realmente originales, tienen todos los matices, son misteriosos, divertidos y sobre todo nunca pierden la elegancia. Totalmente recomendable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Atentos a este autor., September 2, 2011
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Leí dos novelas de este autor, El secreto de Tío Oscar y El Misterio del BigBen, y tengo ya listas dos más, La Guerra de los Cielos I y II. Me parece una bocanada de aire fresco para la narrativa de intriga en castellano. Me gusta su estilo y su habilidad para atrapar al lector mediante diálogos y situaciones muy bien perfiladas. Tanto el ritmo como el desarrollo de los personajes invitan a leer. Gran narrador y brillante constructor de personajes y situaciones. Dada su juventud, le auguro un gran futuro. Cinco estrellas, por el precio. Sin condicionantes le daria cuatro, que podrían ser cuatro y media previa revisión del texto.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buena historia, January 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
La trama es buena, es mas, cautivante aunque un poco alargada para mi gusto. Los personajes perfectamente delineados. Sin embargo, al final me queda el sabor de lo no concluido... Habra otro voloumen? Aparecen estos personajes en otra historia? Si es asi, por favor alguien que me diga en cual.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good., September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
I started reading "La prision de black rock", then I knew it was best to first read this novel, because in black rock has some secrets that would take his grace. At first it seemed a little boring, but appears to have turned more interesting and intriguing, although I have not finished reading, I have 40%, and in spite of that I recommend, is a very good story.

I do not speak English, I'm using google traslator. I'm sorry if you do not understand much of the comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Libro altamente recomendado, August 23, 2013
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Increíble historia de principio a fin, muy bien lograda la historia. Recomendada para leerse antes de la prisión de Black Rock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No me dijo como se hacen los milagros, July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
The story is interesting, the detective is well portrayed, the action is fast, but the miracles are totally unexplained.

While I figured out the game by the middle of the book, this did not keep me from enjoying it thoroughly. I am just disappointed that it never wove the magic into a coherent whole.

Black rock seems a better set of stories so far. But now I wonder whether any of the magic will be coherently explained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Altamente adictivo, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
He leido los 4 libros de La Prision de Black Rock publicados hasta ahora, para luego leer Tedd y Todd. Te atrapa desde el primer capitulo, y la ansiedad de leer mas no se reduce hasta que llegas al final, una excelente historia para los amantes de la intriga y la sorpresa. No duden leerlo si la oportunidad se presenta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El secreto de Tedd y Todd (Precuela de La prisión de Black Rock) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Sencillamente genial. He leído al menos cinco libros del autor y todos me han gustado, pero este es definitivamente el mejor. Los personajes, la forma en que esta escrito induce a seguir leyendo, lo mejor el final, inesperado e impresionante.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.