Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Prob...
I love this shirt. The cotton is really soft which tells me that it is really good quality. The order came fast and I had no problems.
Published 18 months ago by Robert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars neat logo
Shrinks a lot after 1st wash, my hubby liked the logo, but after the first wash the shirt was to short to wear alone. I would suggest buying a larger size
Published 6 months ago by T. Michelle Miller


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Prob..., April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shirt. The cotton is really soft which tells me that it is really good quality. The order came fast and I had no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only the deer won't find this shirt funny, lol!, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughters boyfriend is an avid hunter, he is going to love this shirt. Nice quality and good humor! Delivered quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Shoot it, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect shirt for a hunter- my husband loved it! Fits just right! I ordered this product with the camo bathing suit and my husband thought it was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my boyfriend who plays football and who loves hunting and this is his favorite shirt! The play on words is great and it fits him perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 15, 2014
By 
Myra McCabe (MECHANICSBURG, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Good deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 12, 2014
By 
Runs a bit small but overall liked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. Great material and great fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt. comfortable. Make sure to order one size bigger, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a medium/ large size. Just depends on the shirt. So I usually will not buy online. I ordered a large and it fits well. It's more like a medium though. Just order one size larger than you normally would. Great shirt. Thick, quality cotton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 26, 2014
Great novelty hunting camp shirt. Fits my friends 3X frame good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fitting ordered a size too big to anticipate shrinkage nice shirt maybe different color next time would order again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.