Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-2 of 2 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Sep 7, 2011 7:55:22 PM PDT
F. ZABALA says:
I just bought wii, i haven't use it jet, i am thinking to sell it brcause of the use of the controllers, but when I knew about kinect I said this is for me. But as long as I read the comments of people who has put 1 star, more I doubt. Cause there arguments are really sad. For me it's like that these technology is not mature jet, or the games, so you find a lot "it didn't recognize my movements", "I can't put the level I want, I have to do all over every time". I really want to have it for exercise, I am mother of two child 4 and 1 so you can imagine that i don't have much time to go out jogging, what I love. I am also an aerobics teacher, but it's more fun doing it with some one, that in this case is the xbox. Please send me your opinions...thanks...

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 4, 2011 7:35:35 PM PST
Last edited by the author on Dec 4, 2011 7:37:01 PM PST