Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars La Sombra de la Sirena
He ido leyendo todos los libro de Camilla Läckberg, y siempre me sorprenden y mantienen el suspenso hasta el final.
Este libro no ha sido la excepción, y como va entrelazando cada uno de sus libros, me di cuenta de que me faltaba uno entremedio.
Cristian, el bibliotecario que aparece en sus libros anteriores, es ahora el protagonista, una vez...
Published on May 25, 2012 by Macarena RP

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars La somber a de la sirena
El Libro esta muy interesante al principio , perp el final no es muy bueno Parece Como Si le cortaron el final
Published on September 7, 2012 by Myriam


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars La Sombra de la Sirena, May 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
He ido leyendo todos los libro de Camilla Läckberg, y siempre me sorprenden y mantienen el suspenso hasta el final.
Este libro no ha sido la excepción, y como va entrelazando cada uno de sus libros, me di cuenta de que me faltaba uno entremedio.
Cristian, el bibliotecario que aparece en sus libros anteriores, es ahora el protagonista, una vez más sorprende con un final totalmente inesperado.
De verdad para quien le guste leer libros policiales y de suspenso, lo van a disfrutar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars La somber a de la sirena, September 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
El Libro esta muy interesante al principio , perp el final no es muy bueno Parece Como Si le cortaron el final
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Never finished., September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
May be a good choice for the author fans but for me the plot was too slow.
Not a big fun of mystery/police novels, but I liked The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, and I decided to give this one a try. Unfortunately didn't work for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Otra vez lo logra, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
A través de esta novela la autora logra mantener el suspenso desde el principio al final. Las historias paralelas de sus personajes habituales son siempre entretenidas y llenas de humor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars La sombra de la sirena, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
I chose 5 stars because I enjoyec it a lot; quite a lot of mistery in the daily life of a small town. Itr describes magnificently the weaknesses and strenghts of ordinary people and how the past affects the present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars La Sombra de la Sirena, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Camilla Lackberg siempre sorprende con el desenlace de sus novelas, se pueden leer cualquiera de sus novelas y uno siempre sale sorprendido. Excelente!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars buen misterio., January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Este libro cuenta una historia interesante y me resultó entretenido. No puedo decir que me haya encantado ya que el estilo de escritura de la autora no me gustó mucho. Al inicio del libro los personajes resultaban un tanto confusos aunque, conforme fue avanzando la historia, se fue aclarando la situación. Sin embargo, muchas veces se ocultaba información que ayudaría a entender la situación a pesar de que era pertinente a la historia. Entiendo que el punto sea mantener el suspenso pero resulta un tanto frustrante que todos los personajes sepan que pasarnos el lector.

En resumen, creo que está bien pero no es uno de mis libros favoritos. Está bien a secas. No lo recomendaría encarecidamente pero si alguien lo quiere leer, no los disuadiría fuertemente tampoco.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, but a little bit slow, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
The book is very interesting and the story is nice, but I am in the first third and.....still I am not fully trapped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great thriller like all the books she has wrote., August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
I have read almost all the Camilla's books, and all are interesting. This book, once you start you can't stop until the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars final decepcionante, August 7, 2013
By 
Enrique (Miraflores Peru) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La sombra de la sirena (Mistery Plus) (Spanish Edition) (Kindle Edition)
Cuando todo parece indicar que finalmente se descubre la verdad y que los buenos triunfan sobre los malos, resulta que aparentemente mueren casi todos los buenos y no se sabe el destino final de los malos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.