Customer Reviews


There are no customer reviews yet.  Create your own review
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST BAG EVER - Great for Spring, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the best bag ever! Can fit my laptop in here and the color / material is just as nice as it can be. Great bag!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful, authentic bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fine summer bag, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely perfect size and style for summertime- It is a great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this bag, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this bag, and its size is just for me. But it is cheaper now than I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good!, July 4, 2014
Very good product! Good size, good quality, beautiful lining!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very well, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I buy it for my wife,and i think she will like it,but she says that she want more color,well,next time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful., June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this bag. It is beautiful. perfect fit for my laptop for work. classic and has a lot of room. zips closed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nearly half Priced, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was nearly twice as much ($300) in Kate Spade but was $163 when ordered on line. A good deal and recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 7, 2014
By 
mbark (New Jersey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect Size. Not too little, not too small. Beautiful Bag. Happy i went with this bag over others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good bag if you can get it on sale., July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great bag. Size is pretty adequate. Some people mentioned that they can fit their laptops in it... they must have very small compact laptops. Pretty sure I can't fit my work laptop in this. It came very well packaged, with original Kate Spade tags and dust bag. Pretty sturdy, it stands on its own, and keeps its shape fairly well. I would've liked the shoulder straps to be a little longer, I feel like they're a slightly awkward length right now. They're shorter than how it looks like in the picture. But overall, it's a keeper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

kate spade new york Cedar Street Small Harmony Shoulder Handbag
$268.00 - $298.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.