Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Format: Spiral-boundChange
Price:$127.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 1, 2013
Used this text for A&P Lab and it was extremely helpful. The diagrams were great to go through and label and it also gave a lot of additional information that is not in the text book. Great book, really aided in my grade and would definitely recommend to A&P students.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2011
Awesome seller, fast shipping, exactly as described. So far 7 chapters into the manual it is easy to understand and comprehend. Figures & images are clear and concise.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
this book Should have been labeled new because it pretty much was lol I received mine still in its originl packaging. It does not have the cd rom however just know that. The book manual NEEDS a binder because it is loose leaf and it pretty much falls apart the second you open it. My suggestion is either buy both a big binder and a small one to keep at home while the other travels with you to class or buy a box and neatly have the manual in it so when you go to class you just grab the necessary pages for that day. I saved SO much money buying this book!
review image review image
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
I thought it would be a lot easier if I got the digital version for my Kindle, boy was I wrong! You can't print pages out so using this as a study guide is terrible. You have to write your answers on a separate piece of paper and then try to keep up with that paper later when you need to study. Its very frustrating.
Also, its still really expensive.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2012
You take this book, add any book by Netter, and a decent set of flash cards and it will do for any undergrad AnP class; that book makes for many easy A's. As far as graduate classes supplement this book with a more in depth book such as any Guyton book, or a book with actual cadaver pictures.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
I bought my book used for about $30 or less! Thank goodness I was able to get it at this price since it runs for about $100 on my college, even here at amazon. Super great deal on my opinion even though there was some lab activities that were wroten on.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Easy to use and follow the instructions. I love the binder format because I just bring with me only what I need to the lab. It has a lot of great practice exercises along with quality images of different body structures.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
Got this for class. Love that it's spiral bound. Perfect condition when it arrived. Use it every time for studying!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
It was MUCH CHEAPER, WAY BETTER QUALITY!,To me it looks brand new! As a really broke college student thank you!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
no answer key, really. How do I know what is what? some is useful, but overall I found it frustrating. I'm not studying to be a nurse, just thought the subject would be interesting. pretty much blew off the "memorize every tiny thing" lab assignments and got A's on all the lecture tests. I settled happy with a C. The lectures were way more interesting and easy to grasp the hows and whys, not just the names of every teeny tiny nerve. and the microscope photos? hahaha good luck with that.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse