Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
11
Price:$10.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 8, 2010
My hubby and I bought this, and it's great. I have been showing him pictures of the things we can do, and he is super excited to try them. What I love about this book in particular is it's couple friendly approach - you are not blasted with soft core porn, but also given enough information to get the idea of the how positions work. Some of the poses look like you need to be a contortionist, but really, the illustrations are to demonstrate what you are doing, not what it is going to look like in the process of the deed. This book is wonderful for inspiration you can either use their positions, or use these positions as a spring board for your own. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2011
Wow! If you appreciate and desire variety, this is a goldmine. And you don't have to be a contortionist. These are readily doable by almost everyone. Very exciting and sexy.

Joe Arrigo
Author of, The Secret Factor for Uncommon Sales Success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2011
For me, this book stood out from many others of its kind because it is written by Cosmo. I bought it and I wasn't disappointed, per se, but it wasn't orgasmic bliss, either. These positions are nothing new for anyone that's experienced. Really, rather than 75 new and exciting positions, expect to not recognize maybe 10. My boyfriend did seem to enjoy pointing to a couple of these and suggesting we try them, however, so I wouldn't say it was a total raw deal. I just would've rather seen something more innovative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2010
This book would be a lot of fun for very young couples. For older couples, most of the positions covered in this book are going to be familiar. Some of the more difficult positions aren't good for much, unless you're going to compete in the Olympics or you're going to make an erotic video. We have had a lot of fun with a few, though. Disclosure: We've been married 25 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2010
While the book was interesting to look at and provided some unique positions, many of the positions listed were typical of my fiance's and my nightly fun. Also, I am much shorter than my fiance so many of the positions were difficult to enjoy. I would still give this book 3 out of 5 stars, though! Fun and intriguing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
Line drawings and vague, chirpy descriptions of..... nothing new. Interesting graphic design.... sort of. There are many better books on this subject. Don't bother buying it, even as a used book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
If you are looking for ideas without porn, this is the resource for karma sutra for you. We get to try new things while keeping things just about us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2012
My boyfriend and I love this book! It really spiced things up in and around the bedroom:)This is a must have for a healthy sex life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
Nice. No pictures just draws and very nice, no offensive, very educational easy to use because the size, no too big no too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
It provides some good information, but I am sure that there are better books on the subject. Save your money and keep looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse