Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 14, 2015
This works well except for the fit. It slid off my dryer, too, so I put a couple of fat rubber bands over the dryer nozzle, then slid the diffuser on. I used the small diameter fat rubber bands that hold bunches of broccoli. I don't use hight heat on my hair, so I don't know the rubber bands will hold up with high heat
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
I like this in a way that make my curls look great BUT! This keeps popping out of my hair dryer and would hit me in the face or head! Dangerous product it hurt! This didn't fit my hair dryer I have a con air
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
Supposed to fit "any" hand-held hair dryer; kept slipping off mine. Maybe it works fine for someone else. And it's not the Luxor in the picture, it's some other thing. Just didn't work for me.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I used to have a luxor diffuser but I lost it. Ordered this one to replace it, but it doesn't fit my dryer like my old one. If i don't push it hard enough it just falls right off. My old luxor diffuser fit perfectly...I didn't have to jam it onto my dryer. Maybe it's a newer version? I still kept it since my hair needs it, but I just have to be more aggressive when it comes to putting the diffuser on!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE the luxor prof air diffuser. I have been using them for years and will go to great lengths to replace them when the springs break. Fits any dryer and drys hair to perfection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
Product is not Luxor as stated. It is a TS2. I just received it today for my Solano dryer which it does fit. I have not used it yet to dry my hair.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
Fits perfect on my hairdryer and it is wide enough to cover all my curly hair. It was at a good price as well, cheaper than beauty
stores.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
Liked this diffuser a lot bit the plastic melted after a few days use and now it won't fit on the dryer. I am very disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
Great ! Fits perfectly on my professional hairdryer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2010
this is the only diffuser i have found that would fit my elchim dryer and only cost about 5 dollars. It seems to work on all dryers.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.