Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
12
Price:$10.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 14, 2015
Supposed to fit "any" hand-held hair dryer; kept slipping off mine. Maybe it works fine for someone else. And it's not the Luxor in the picture, it's some other thing. Just didn't work for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
I like this in a way that make my curls look great BUT! This keeps popping out of my hair dryer and would hit me in the face or head! Dangerous product it hurt! This didn't fit my hair dryer I have a con air
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
This works well except for the fit. It slid off my dryer, too, so I put a couple of fat rubber bands over the dryer nozzle, then slid the diffuser on. I used the small diameter fat rubber bands that hold bunches of broccoli. I don't use hight heat on my hair, so I don't know the rubber bands will hold up with high heat
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I used to have a luxor diffuser but I lost it. Ordered this one to replace it, but it doesn't fit my dryer like my old one. If i don't push it hard enough it just falls right off. My old luxor diffuser fit perfectly...I didn't have to jam it onto my dryer. Maybe it's a newer version? I still kept it since my hair needs it, but I just have to be more aggressive when it comes to putting the diffuser on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE the luxor prof air diffuser. I have been using them for years and will go to great lengths to replace them when the springs break. Fits any dryer and drys hair to perfection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
Product is not Luxor as stated. It is a TS2. I just received it today for my Solano dryer which it does fit. I have not used it yet to dry my hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
Fits perfect on my hairdryer and it is wide enough to cover all my curly hair. It was at a good price as well, cheaper than beauty
stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Starts to melt and pop off if used the entire time it takes to dry my hair. Have to switch to cold for a bit so it doesn't melt all the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
Liked this diffuser a lot bit the plastic melted after a few days use and now it won't fit on the dryer. I am very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
Great ! Fits perfectly on my professional hairdryer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.