Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 8, 2007
These are great shoes. Very comfortable, look great with jeans and so far seem to be very durable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2007
These shoes are above average in looks and quality. If you see your size in these shoes at the sale price, jump on them! HOWEVER, go down a half a size. These shoes run LONG. I usually can't fit in the half size smaller when others suggest it, but I could for these. I have a pair of both, and although the black pair is superior, the suede pair looks great too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2007
This is a great shoe at an unbelievable price. It is very stylish and a superior quality. The size runs about a half size large, though. If you are a 10 1/2, try a 10.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2007
I was a little disappointed when receiving these shoes. For the money I shouldn't complain, but they are alot narrower than they look in the picture and I have wide feet. The color was a little darker than the picture as well. The look is okay, I'm scared to try them on just because of the narrow width, but I guess I got what I paid for. After wearing these a few times I give them zero stars! They have no support what so ever, and I actually had to go to a foot doctor!!!

UPDATE: After wearing these a few times I give them zero stars! They have no support what so ever, and I actually had to go to a foot doctor!!!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2007
Its a good shoe.... fits welll.... but the only problem is that its natural color is a little more dirty than it appears! But the look overall is nice! Good shoe for the price. Its a Rush by Rush Gordon.. even if it dunn look all that amazing!! its still a big brand!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2007
Best looking shoes i think i've ever bought...PERIOD! i went have a size smaller per the last review. This shoes are great looking and very comfortable, i wish they had the black and i'd buy it. for $30 bucks! WOW!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2007
I bought this for my husband, should have known you get what you pay for.
Very disapointed. The shoe looked out of proportion.
I'll try again sometime though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
These shoes are made the way shoes are supposed to be made. They've lasted me years and still are very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2007
My husband loved the shoes they were very comfortable and the leather was soft and supple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2007
Love this shoe. I get compliments everytime I where them. Very comfortable. Very GQ!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.