Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2012
I love this fragrance, purchased from department stores in the past, getting harder to "splurge" in this type of items, I thought it was the time to find "deals" on the internet. I stayed away from Ebay, where they sell it by the hundreds each day, at one fourth of the original price. I was suggested a "reputable" on line retailer, I even found a coupon, so I ordered and it came with one sticker written in Chinese! This site do not accept returns, go figure!
So after years of being a totally satisfied Amazon customer, I decided to buy from them. I didn't even read the reviews till after, when I found one mentioned they got a fake from one of the marketplace sellers, and then it's when I asked if the one from Amazon directly was real. I got several reviews saying it was, but when I got it, I knew immediately it wasn't. The ones at the stores have on the back of the box, written on the same silver lettering, "for sale by authorized retailers only". The one I got didn't have it, so I contacted Amazon Customer Service, to return it (still wrapped and sealed), they told me they couldn't take it back, but the issued a refund immediately. Thank you Amazon!
I am going back to buy this fragrance at the Department Store, where I know you pay more, but you get the real deal for sure.
22 comments34 of 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2012
I do not think it's real and I can not return it because of shipping policies!!!!
It doesn't smell like real one and it doesn't stay on you for a normal period of time.
They say I can't return it becuase it flammable but they were able to ship to me so why can't I?
I am very upset
11 comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2010
smells nothing like dep store ... amazon refund it my money... will not buy fragrance from amazon...
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
Smells nice in the bottle but Does not hold its fragrance like the "store" bought brand, I can't imagine it is the real deal;(
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2010
I love this dolche & gabbana light blue perfume and its the best perfume that i own.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
I ordered the Light Blue .085 oz. spray and ove the scent. It was a pleasant surprise to find two free gifts along with the perfume. Very nice touch!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
Love the fragrance and the happiness on the face of the recipient. Tried and true, Light Blue is going on the permanent gift ideas list!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
This smelled nothing like my light blue I owned in the past. And it doesn't stay on. Super unhappy with this Fake.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I was very leery after reading the reviews. I got this a day before I was supposed to. I opened it up and instantly put it on. I put it on 4 hours ago and the fragrance is still very noticeable. I will definitely buy from them again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
Love the smell. Great citrusy smell that doesnt over take the room. I get compliments on it almost daily. I dont think I'll ever stop using this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.