Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
5 star
89%
4 star
0%
3 star
11%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 18, 2008
My 15 month old daughter Lily loves this toy! It plays so many songs and sounds, and it not annoying like a lot of her other toys. All the animals are great because even though they are larger then some of the other toys on the market, it doesn't hurt when you step on them in the meddle of the night!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2011
I got this for my daughters 1st birthday and have to say she loves it. The sturdy animals and ark make it brilliant for a little one. The music is not as annoying as some toys and at least they are a bit educational, telling you about the animals on board the ark. She can push it along and also spin the drum to get the music to play which makes a change as some toys are so hard to activate for a child. She loves all the animals, especially since she can chew on their ears etc when she is teething. Can see this being a favourite for a while :)Like that you can also get add on animals and sets to keep play interesting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2010
My little girls is two and loves this. We also have the train and both are played well with. I love how large the animals are so they can play with them and make up their own zoo, all kind of fun. This is a great toy and I'm sure will hold up for our next baby boy. Great toy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
Fun & practical gift for little ones 6 Months +. Nicely made, not a cheap toy and wonderful for teaching little ones about the biblical story of Noah's Ark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2011
I bought this for my 9 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She will crawl across the room to get to it. Absolutely adorable. I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2008
My son (10 months) adores this toy. He pushes the boat back and forth, and loves the animals, especially the giraffe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2009
ROLL ALONG MUSICAL ARK was a real find. My twin grand daughters love the animals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2007
Perfect for my grandson. Great toy. Made it to my house in time for Christmas. Thanks, Linda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2009
I bought this for my son just before he turned 1 yrs old. This product is so-so. He had a vague interest in it. Like all Fisher Price products, it's very plastic-ey and overpriced. I prefer more educational products for my son (i.e. Melissa & Doug). This toy was packed away not long after it was purchased...it has not been missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.