Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 20, 2011
I truly value the reviews I read on Amazon (especially the bad ones) and was worried when I read the reviews on this Beatles T-shirt . . . some mentioned a photo or logo on the back (which I did NOT want) but others said it didn't have anything. I decided to take a chance and fortunately this one was exactly what I wanted - the Beatles logo on the front and nothing on the back; plus it arrived quickly (thanks USPS). The disparity in reviews is probably because Amazon uses different vendors to fulfill their orders and, although technically correct, some of the items you order may not be exactly what you see on the Amazon website. You can choose to shop from different vendors from within Amazon by clicking other options when purchasing your item (sometimes the price changes too). To get the t-shirt I ordered make sure you purchase your shirt from PENNY LANE and you'll be satisfied.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2010
I bought this shirt based on the pic that shows the front of the shirt, I thought the back was plain, since there is no pic showing the back. The back is not plain, but has a large Beatles picture on it, which we didn't like or expect. If I return it now I'm out the non-refundable $7 shipping fee + what it costs me to ship it back. This was a bad deal. You guys need to show what's on the back of the shirt!
22 comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2007
The Beatles logo t~shirt I bought is wonderful !
It fits and washes well.
I love it !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
My Beatles Tee Shirt has held up against the test of time. Not only of the time elapsed since the Beatles were a preforming group, but also of the length of time I have owned it. Sadly, the group will never be back together. But what a wonderful memory we have of them even now. In my bright black and white, no holes, Tee shirt, I get a lot of recognition from the under 18 crowd. They, as we, have bonded with the music. It's so much fun to wear this when I am around them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
Got this for my husband a year ago for Christmas. He is hard on his clothes, but this has held up beautifully. It's his favorite t-shirt. It hasn't faded or pilled, and the size has stayed true (I ordered him a large and he is 6'6" - the length and fit has stayed perfect). Very happy with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2009
great looking, great value, shrank a bit more than expected 1st washing, but I really like it
quick service
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
I LOVE this shirt so much I looked all over for one and I could never find one until I looked on here and found my Beatles shirt I have worn it so much I out grew it and now I need a 2xx and maybe someday a 3xxx but the only way I would Be able to get one now is if its free cause im now on a fixed income and money is tight. but let me tell you if I had the money I would be buying a lot more of them this is really a cool shirt to wear. everyone would ask me where did you get that shirt and they would say they really wanted one and I would say GOT IT ON AMAZON.COM It's The Place to buy good stuff. If you had a higher scoring rate you would get a ten

hey Amazon how about a free 2xx Beatles shirt as I out grew my last one. If You Cant Its ok just asking and hoping you can
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2009
I had been looking for this Beatles logo t-shirt in all the local mall t-shirt & record stores. I found other Beatles shirts with different designs but they weren't what I wanted. I am very satisfied with the shirt and have had people at different functions comment on it. I will be making more purchases from Rockwares in the near future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2011
WAS A BIT DISSAPPOINTED WITH THIS. COOL SHIRT, LOVE THEIR LOGO BUT FOR MY TASTE THE NAME BEATLES IN WHITE LETTERING WAS HUGE....

I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT BETTER IF THE NAME BEATLES HAD NO BEEN SO BIG. IT COVERED ALMOST ALL THE FRONT BIT OF THE SHIRT AND THAT WAS JUST A BIT LARGE FOR ME.

SO I KNEW THAT I WOULD NEVER WEAR MINE AS A SHIRT SO I CUT IT UP AND MADE IOT INTO A BEATLES LOGO TOTE BAG AND IT IS AWSOME. LOOKS A LOT BETTER AS A BAG THAN A TEE SHIRT.

I LIKED THE LETTERING JUST NOT AS A SHIRT, SO MY TOTE BAG IN SO COOL.

SO JUST KEEP THAT IN MIND IF YOU DON'T WANT THE BEATLES SPREAD ALL OVER YOUR CHEST , YOU MAY NOT WANT IT.

ANNIE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2008
These people are super. I returned this teeshirt because it didn't fit me, and they helped me find a tee shirt with better fit and the exchange process was easy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.