Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Price:$22.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 8, 2013
I've found this product to be the ONLY cleanser in cream/gel/milk form to clean my now-aging skin without drying it out or not actually cleaning it. The niacin or vitamin B base seems to be the perfect antidote to my skin that is either too dry or overly coated with the residue of a normal day's dirt and oil.

During perimenopause, my skin has become "the canary in the coal mine," a leading indicator that my system is in the midst of a sea change. This product has really helped me to manage my skin's ups and downs.

I'd highly recommend using the trial/travel size combination pack which includes this facial cleansing cream + facial scrub + skin strengthening complex (aka daily moisturizer) + sunscreen as your introduction to these products. You can get a feel for the range of options available without the financial investment in products which may not work for you.

I now swear by this gentle cleansing cream, which is TRULY gentle & the companion daily moisturizer called skin strengthening complex. I know that the roughly $70 price tag for both means these products are a real investment but after experimenting with a hodge podge of other products, none of which worked from day to day, I've decided my skin & my face are more than worth it!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
I've used this product for over 8 years and I've never loved a cleanser like I do Nia 24. I'm 57, and I live in Santa Fe, New Mexico. The sun shines more than 300 days a year here and the elevation is over 7,000 feet, so skin can whither and die a quick death! But, sun damage I had started having (brown areas at my hairline) in my 40's have actually disappeared. And, there is no bleaching element in this stuff - it just works.
All these product work. Do yourself a favor and also buy the scrub (the only scrub my dermatologist has ever recommended), and the repair cream. I wish this had been around when I was younger.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2008
This was recommended by my dermatologist who specializes in "beauty" treatments. I love it and use it every day.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
This is one of three products I use from this line and it really does a great job of cleaning my skin without drying it and never clogs my pores. Very little is required to get the job done so it lasts for a really long time. I've had my first tube more than a year and I'm only half way through it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
I have been using Nia 24 products for over 5 years. These are the only skin care products I will purchase going forward. I receive compliments on the evenness of my skin tone and this is incredible as I have much sun damage from when I was a young woman who spent much time at the beach and outdoors without adequate skin coverage or knowledge of its importance. The products have also helped with skin dryness, peeling, and helped my skin rejuvenate and retain a youthful appearance. Love these products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
This is the best face cream wash I've ever used. You'd like with mixed skin that is acne prone you'd need stuff with harsh chemicals that dry you out and stuff but nope. If you have mild acne and mixed oily skin, all it needs is some gentle TLC with a wash that leaves your skin super soft, clean, and smelling PHENOMENAL.

The major perk of this face wash is the lasting SMELL on your baby butt face. It's amazing. I'm addicted to it. It reminds me of a spa smell or vacation smell maybe some hybrid smell containing sunscreen with high-end spa smells. I can't explain it. Just buy it. BUY IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2010
The NIA24 products were recommended by my dermatologist some time ago. I have had several skin cancer surgeries & have very dry sensitive skin. With consistent use....this product works!!! I use all of the NIA24 products & they are extremely effective. I've seen a dramatic decrease in skin pigmentation & fine lines & wrinkles. No more dry skin!!!! I purchase from Think green sunscreen because they are a reliable seller, competitively priced & ship very quick. I will remain a faithful customer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Uhhhh----MAZING!!!!!! I love the NIA24 line. I use this cream when I don't have any makeup on usually in the mornings followed by the strengthening complex moisturizer. Silky and supple and the one cream cleanser that feels like it actually cleans my face too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
I love nia 24 products.. They really do help your skin glow.. but for some reason my face has been breaking put lately.. I dont know if its this product or something else.. i dont believe its this face wash because i used it before and it actually cleared my face up.. But I will update this review in a few more weeks to let you know.. Nia 24 is so much cheaper on Amazon than in the spas.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
This cleanser was recommended to me by a medical aesthetician years ago and I am very loyal to it. Very easy on delicate facial skin, no odor to conflict with others. A little goes a long way so the price is absolutely worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.