Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 21, 2011
i was never one to spend more than $60.00 for work boots. i work in construction and these are my first pair of red wings worx and let me tell you they are so good and i will never go back to cheap boots again!!!!!!!! they are worth every penny!!!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
I have worn Red Wing boots for more than 30 years. I'll have to say these are my most comfortable pair yet. I work in the mud, rain, and even in streams. There easy to just rinse off. I only have one concern, will they last..?
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2011
I love this boot i usually get the pull on boot which i also like but this one gives me better ankle support. works very good in the oilfield the shipping was a little slow.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I bought these boots for my husband. His other Red Wing boots were done. His feet would get wet and freeze. He said he loves these new boots. He said they keep his feet warm, dry and are very comfortable. I recommend these boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
an excellent boot. a bit sore to the feet at first but it will get better within the next 3 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
These boots fell apart at the seams after several months of wear. We sent the boots back as defective, and the seller did refund the purchase price, but it did cost us about $15 to ship them back. Happy with the seller, not happy with the boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
Great quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
My husband uses these for work and they work well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
I am required to have steel toes for work and was actually supposed to get a different pair altogether. They were out of the other kind of boot in my size, so I ended up having to get these boots instead. At first I wasn't very happy with the idea because they look rather bulky, but after wearing them and using them, I am a believer. I have had these boots for 4 years and absolutely love them. I am a biologist and walk up to 15 miles a day in these beasts. I have gotten stuck in knee deep mud, walked through 6 inch deep water, and fallen in badger holes. They have stood up against everything, including being attacked by an angry gopher. My feet stay dry and they are incredibly comfortable and durable. I am a woman and wear womens 11, which translates to a mens 10. They fit exactly as they should and are nice and roomy for my toes. I get ankle and foot pains once in a while, including arch pains. When I wear these, I never get pain or fatigue. I am looking to buy a second pair in case they ever discontinue these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
My son is very particular in boots and he really liked this one. He said it was water proof and kept his feet warm and dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.