Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
Special Size: Little Boys|Size: X-Large|Color: Rivet Grey|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 1, 2015
good fit and wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
Nice weight and size was perfect. My grandson loves these pants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
a+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
un poco largo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
The length is a little short for a size 6 longer legged boy. The waist is larger in a size 6 for a smaller built boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
My son loves to wear these pants for cross country when it is cold. I love the bright stripe that helps me locate him running. They are soft inside while smooth on the outside and definitely well made. These are now my track pant of choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
the long pants fit just right has a little extra length so hopefully he will be able to wear them a little longer than we expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
Very good quality pants. My almost 4 year old son absolutely loves them. They wash well and do not fade/shrink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
My son wears a size 7 and these fit him perfectly. He seems comfortable in them and they are a nice material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.