Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
5 star
40%
4 star
60%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 2, 2009
I got those shoes off of Amazon because of unbeatable price and I am really happy with them.
I recently purchased a pair of Nike's and although they were the right size there was so much support that it felt like it was cutting my foot circulation while I was working out.
This shoe, on the other hand, fits very nicely and gives you nice support for walking or doing a cardio but without squishing your foot too much.

One minor thing I didn't like about the shoe is the fact that the upper shoe-tounge is stiched to the top of the shoe rather than to the top and the sides, so the openning for your foot to get in is actually smaller than the shoe itself. I consider it a minor inconvenience and if it continues bothering me I will just cut the inceems of the tounge to make them wider.

Overall, a good workout shoe for a low- to medium-impact workouts. I would not use it for running though. I mostly use it for walking, cardio and strength training.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2009
I was lucky to buy these shoes on sale, and they are very attractive shoes. However, I have to agree with the others about the tongue of the shoe...the tongue is attached and you can't adjust it. Very odd - not sure why they did this but hope Reebok rep. reads our reviews and chanages that design flaw...however overall it is still a 4 stars due to sale price. Would not pay full retail price, due to tongue thing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2010
I wear my Reebok 5 days a week and I have to say that is tottaly confortable! Is not a heavy shoes, works fine if you want to walk a lot or make exercises.
As I said I wear it a lot and because of it they do have a little rip, is not a weird one and you cannot see without some attencion!
It's a good deal at last I will buy one more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2009
Needed sneakers for yard work and running errands and while I don't care for the color, the price was right. I normally take 8-8.5 narrow, but these are offered only in whole sizes and Med width, so I tried a 9:fits fine. I do find that when wearing these for more than 6 hours at a time that my calves and arches ache...I don't know the reason for that but have found myself just leaving these by the back door with the laces removed for quick trips out with the dogs or taking the trash to the barrel in the back yard...I won't return them because I need 'something', but wouldn't recommend if you are on your legs a lot and want more supportive footwear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2009
I am enjoying my new running shoes. They are very supportive and have made my feet feel much less sore after workouts. The padding is not as generous as is claimed, so I recommend buying some whole sole insoles. This made a BIG difference. Even with the insoles, these sneakers were much cheaper than most running shoes and very good for running. I am a satisfied customer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2009
Really comfortable ad great price. The only thing is the tongue is attached and you can't adjust it. But love the feel and they are comfortable right out of the box. Feel broken in already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2009
Reebok sneakers are the best for running and/or walking. My experience is this sneakers have a longer life and are very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2009
I bought these shoes for my sister and she love it. I have no complains at all. They look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
I loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
wore them out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.