Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: 22 Plus|Color: White Reflection (99% Cotton, 1% Elastane)|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2014
I just love Levis so I could not wait to order. Beware though they run a little tight so if you like comfort especially around the waist consider ordering a size up. I am glad I did.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Couldn't pull them over my knees. The same size jeans I wear but way too small. Nice material but disappointing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Great , Thanks for sending it out so fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
these are nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
love them wear them all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
Comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
The color was an off, bluish white. I'm returning them for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
I'm not a big fan of how they fit. However I need them to wear to a wedding this weekend so they will work. And hopefully I'll lose weight and need a smaller size soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
The side was smaller compared to other products from Levi's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
the pants run a tad big but that is okay. The material is soft and they wash up nicely Great pants for the summer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.