Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 25, 2010
I have used it for like 4 months, nobody really noticed a difference. not even much...6 months later my dad still says that i have short lashes so i used lilash..my lashes grew 3 times its volume and length..everyone asks if i have fake lashes or wear mascara.so if you want better lash enhencement, i'd reccomend Lilash over Jan Marini any day. i must warn you, Lilash does make ur eyes red for a couple of days.
0Comment22 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2009
This is JM best eyelash treatment ever- I was skeptical because I had used the ther one for so long....even my husband said how long my lashes looked ---- which never , ever happens!
This is really good and I will be buying a few more tubes of this!
Long, long , thick lashes!
0Comment15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2010
I used to have the old type of Jan Marini Eyelash Conditioner which worked so amazingly and beautifully. My eyelashes really grew 50% longer and thicker. This was the reason why I spend so much money to buy the second one, which has new package and looks different from the old ones. However, this time, not only this eyelash conditioner does not work at all, it irritates my eyes as well. I'll never trust and buy this product again.
11 comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2009
I have been using the Marini Lash now for about 3 weeks. It has made my lashes longer and fuller. I don't use as much mascara as I had to before using this product. The only draw back is that it stings if you accidently get it in your eyes. I love this product and will order again.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2010
It may be too early to judge, but so far, after three weeks of use, I see no difference in my eye lashes. However, I do see swelling of my eye lid where I apply the product, and am worried that it is getting infected.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
oh please... i have no idea how Marini messed up like this with this one but it is just useless. if you have $ to throw out the window, just grab a bunch and do it without waiting for the tube to be shipped to you and then 3 months hoping for some change to occur in your lashes.
i wrote reviews about other products including Rapidlash (crap), so i tried SOOO many different eyelash conditioners hoping the more affordable ones would give me the same results i had experienced with Revitalash... but it was a hopeless case. when i returned to revitalash, i found the Advanced version which i ordered and again.. as always.. same AHHH-MAZING results. loooonger thicker darker lashes within about 3 weeks. i came back to order some more, and well? it was no longer available online nor on their website for some reason. SO i went to Marini lash and found their tubes to be actually larger than revitalash's. Well? it's been 3 months. nothing. nada. no change. useless. garbage.

i will throw it away as soon as i get the new Revitalash advanced which i just re-ordered since it is available again online.

ladies, don't waste money buying HOPE. go straight to the real thing.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2010
I had high hopes for this product and faithfully used it for at least two months. I saw no change in the growth or thickness of my lashes. Don't waste your money.
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2012
I bought this product after seeing the before and after photographs on the Jan Marini website and although I didn't expect miracles I did think I'd see some difference in thickness and length after 6 weeks. Nothing. No difference. I paid $60 plus shipping for my tube and it was an utter waste of money. So disappointing!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2011
I seen Jan Marini Lash on the Doctors show and wanted to give it a try. It works pretty good. The best thing it is great for eye brows. I was trying to let my eye brows grow in but it was taken for every I added nightly Jan Marini Lash to my eye brows and now I have plenty of eye brows to re-shape.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2010
The key for this to work is to be consistent. I had to put this by my face wash so morning and night I would see it and put it on (I'm the worlds worst at remembering things like that.)

I wish I had taken a before and after picture but in all honesty I didn't believe it would work but It did.

My lashes were pretty short and on top of that half brown and blond so what was there was hard to see anyway without mascara. I've used this product for about a month and definitely can see improvement not only in the length but my lashes feel stronger as well. Granted, my eyelashes aren't some amazing mile long length but in one month I definitely see the difference.

Now for the record I have horrible allergies. So, when I started this, boy was this an itchy fiasco haha It wasn't like horrible but it was just like a '...man...' type itchy. That sounds ridiculous but thats how I felt haha. This stopped in about a week or two and honestly I think my regular allergies were apart of this too. So, I don't fully blame the product for the reaction. Now it doesn't bother me at all.

I would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.