Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Price:$11.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2013
I assumed I was pregnanct at cycle day 22 (normally 29days)so started using these test strips on day 27. Negative. I felt pregnant (baby #4, I know my body) so I kept taking 2 or 3 tests a day (obsessively, yes.) All negative. Finally on day 33, I took a Clear Blue Easy dummy proof test AND a test strip. Clear Blue Easy--positive. Test strip--negative. As DH and I were standing in the bathroom talking about when baby #4 is due, we looked down to see a VERY faint positive. It had been AT LEAST 6 minutes. I took several old tests out of the garbage and they were all positive. Turns out I was throwing them away too soon---only waiting 2-3 minutes, seeing a strong negative and believing it. Moral of the story--WAIT AT LEAST 5 MINUTES, and CHECK IT AGAIN at 10 minutes!!!.
1414 comments| 166 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
I got a BFP at 10DPO. The line was very very faint. So faint that my husband did not believe in the pregnancy.
I took another test at 11DPO, very faint line again. My husband asked me to buy an EPT digital to confirm that I was pregnant. It turned out negative. I was shocked. However, the next morning at 12DPO, I took a second EPT digital and it showed "Pregnant".

I love Wondfo pregnancy tests, they detected my pregnancy 2 days before the EPTs!

For science, I've been peeing on a Wondfo every day and the line is getting darker and darker.

Totally recommend. Can't beat the price and they work great!

I added a picture of my first BFP so you can see how faint it was at 10DPO.
review image
11 comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
I bought these and they are counterfeit strips. I called Wondfo to confirm.

Here is the info from the product:

Cat. No. W1-S
Lot: W00130885-1
Exp: 20/08/2015

If you call Wondfo you can check your lot number. Also, they can email you a list of authorized distributors. Thank you.
22 comments| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2010
I did not get the blue kind, it was the kind with the pink handle...I tested a very faint positive 7 days BEFORE my period! I truly thought it could be an evaporation line, but each day, I kept testing & the faint line became darker, every 2 days....I'm still in total SHOCK that I'm pregnant. These do work! I wouldn't waste my money on another product that costs more!
review image review image
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
These are PERFECT for getting that FIRST positive line early (got mine at 10dpo!), but do NOT use them after you see that first line as they do NOT show progression well at all. ONLY use FRERs after that (First Response Early Result) or you will be SO stressed out wondering why the lines are not darkening or are dark one day and lighter the next. Turns out the dye these use is VERY inconsistent.

In my photo...I used the same tests from the same lot...I dipped them in the same urine at the same time and this is how they look after 10 minutes. I mean..if you saw the lighter one after seeing a darker one the day before you'd be all worried that something was wrong!

I cannot stress enough. ONCE YOU GET A POSITIVE WITH THESE..DO NOT USE THEM ANYMORE!!! Only buy the nicer tests to see progression. But they are sooooo cheap and wonderful to get that very first BFP.
review image
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
Bought these because I've used Wondfo in the past and liked that I don't have to feel guilty about peeing on them due to their price point. Got the tests today and they were WAY different than my last batch. The packaging on them was different than the photo and the handles were different. I checked the Wondfo website and they do not have any alternative packaging listed, so I contacted Amazon for a refund. Easy process, they are accepting my return even though I used a few already.

This is a sick thing to sell fakes of. Shame on Amazon and this distributor for not doing due diligence and having a real, quality product offered.

The photo uploaded is a web image of the packaging I received.
review image
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Got a positive on these 4 days before I missed my period. It was a very definitive positive too. and they just got darker and darker with time! Great tests.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2009
These tests do work. Like the previous reviewer stated, an early positive result will take longer than 5 minutes to show up and the line will be faint. I've never gotten an evaporation line while using these tests. Like other pregnancy tests, the positive line will get darker as the HCG levels increase.
11 comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2010
Faint positive 6 days before missed period. Very sensitive but you will have to look closely. Fun to see the line darker and darker with each passing day too.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
Anyone whose been trying to conceive for a while knows that the cost of tests and other products can really add up. This product works well and is budget friendly. i got a positive at just 8 days past ovulation.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.