Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 3, 2011
I just love these glasses. I will try to add a picture someplace. I wish they didnt have rhinestones,. but it will do. They came with a nice little cleaning/carrying case, made from cloth. I didnt expect that. I will be buying more- because you know how sunglasses break. Also, I would like different colors. Great for the individual and non-trend type people out there, I recommend them to you as well! You should enjoy them as much as me :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
Nice product. Sturdy and strong plastic. They are very cute glasses but unfortunately they are a bit too small for My face. I have a apple shaped face so the glasses are a bit small. That's really too bad because I really like them. Maybe I can get away with wearing them anyway. We shall see.

January 23, 2013:

Have worn them a few times and I like them. Got use to wearing them now and they aren't so bad. My face has thinned out some as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
My order came quickly and packaged in a good solid box. they are cute and perfect for what I bought them for,however they are very small and tight, more the size a little kid would wear, otherwise very well made, thats my only complaint of the product. I would buy from this company again. :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I thought i was ordering cheap novelty costume glasses. They were so inexpensive that i kinda already knew they would be like a one-time use thing. Noooo, these are durable and thick and look like i paid waay more for them than i actually did. They are so cute. I love them. Gonna be ordering more in different colors. Don't waste your money buying the more expensive brands, these are just as good and nobody has to know you didn't pay top dollar.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
I received these with almost clear lenses. They did not look like the picture at all as far as the lenses. I got them specifically for an 80s party. I was disappointed. The frames are fun, but not happy I can't use these for day to day use.
review image
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Very flattering curvy shape--they look better than the picture. Came with a nice microfiber bag for storage. The legs feel kinda snug (and my hat size is already a small). -2 stars because after only about 2 weeks, one of the rhinestones fell out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2011
I ordered these cat-eye specs for a "Vintage Prom" costume party a girlfriend was hosting to celebrate her 50th birthday. The clear lenses were of surprisingly high quality for a costume item. I received tons of compliments for the glasses' added sass! Bonus that the seller packaged them in a nice microfiber case. Perfect little accessory for the event, and beat searching 6 counties of thrift stores and party stores for a similar item. Thanks Amazon and G&G!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Glasses were really cute! Purchased for my 5-year-old for an elementary school sock hop. Glasses were slightly loose on her head, but were comfortable and stayed on all night. They MADE the outfit! I have to compliment this seller's customer service...I ordered these very last-minute, and were concerned that they might not arrive on time, as shipping times were thrown off due to the "polar vortex." I emailed the seller, received an immediate response, and - I don't know if they were able to do anything to expedite the processing and shipment of my order, but - it arrived a lot sooner than I expected! Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
These party sunglasses are great for any sort of costume or cosplay, and the lenses could be easily punched out if need be. The plastic is cheap, but surprisingly sturdy, and the fake rhinestones are a nice 50's touch. Came before expected in the mail and was very nice for only six dollars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I dressed as a girl from the 50s for Halloween, and these glasses were a great addition to my costume. Some glasses give me a headache because they are too tight on my head, but I was able to wear these all day with no pain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.