Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 27, 2015
Order the next size larger and they run small.

Be aware that you're paying for the name, not the quality. While they are slightly better fabric than Fruit of the Loom, they are not top quality. I noticed holes starting at the seams after only 1 year of use. The following year, I bought more thinking it was a fluke and it happened again. I ordered the briefs at the same time and had the same experience with them. Holes at the seams within 5 months of normal use.

Fruit of the Loom and Hanes did not have holes in them within a year, so as I said, you're only paying for the designer label and not best quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2011
Cool T's! Lightweight, so great for warm weather. And the V neck helps rising air escape and keep you even cooler. Woulda got a 5-star rating, but the V is a little bigger than in the pic. I would prefer it if manufacturers described their products thus:
deep V-neck
shallow V-neck
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
Title says it all. I buy a pack of these every month or so. They're getting harder and harder to find in stores so I've shifted to buying them online and the price seems to be inflated quite a bit for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
These T-shirts have a great fit for me. The quality is ok, and as some other reviewer said they are just regular v-neck tee's. I'll use them for the gym.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2012
I bought these shirts to work out in, they are made from thin material which makes them light weight and a good choice for athletic functions. These shirts are also slim-fitting, which is nice. Because they're made by Emporio Armani, their quality is slightly better than other brands, but all-in-all, these are just V-neck shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
When washed, the tees shrunk considerably, at least a size, and went out of shape. My husband is tall and could not tuck them in after washing. The vee is not deep, and the sleeves are much shorter than typical tee shirts. The material is super-thin, they run small and are probably meant to be very form fitting.

They went back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2011
Very nice undershirts pack!
They're not too thin, has a perfect fit and you're wearing an Emporio Armani tee.

Nice price for a nice product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
this is the most comfortable underwear tee i ever bought.i love it.
highly recommended. i even wear the black colored one on the street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
They dress nice but they have some kind of defect on the shoulders, not sure if it was on the pack I bought or all of them have it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
great deal, great value and I strongly reccomend. Looked in many websites for it and it was the cheaper I've got.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.