Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 4, 2008
Outstanding pice--less than 1/3 Home Depot; outstanding service--got immediate response from seller; and outstanding speed of delivery--actually faster than I would have achieved if I waited until I next visited Home depot. Intermatic #ML4W4C 4PK 4W Clear Wedge Bulb
Have aready recommeded Amazon and this product to a neighbor.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
These were exactly the bulbs we needed for our backyard path lights. Can't have the pup trying to go potty in the dark! Also helpful if you need to take the trash out at night. They put out a good amount of light without being noticeable from inside the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
My light set is by Malibu, who seems to be out of biz at this point, so these looked like they might work, they were the right wattage and all, and cheaper than my local store (when they had the malibu) with prime shipping. They've been working flawlessly for a couple of months now. Will likely get another pack for spares if these continue to hold up.
Ken - Author of "The Pellet Stove Almanack: Home Heating Joins the 21st Century"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This was a hard to find bulb, but here it is on Amazon. Motto: check here first!!!
I had alight called a keyboard cube made by Westinghouse. i bought it years ago. You could aim three of these bulbs at your computer keyboard. When the last bulb burned out, I was sure I would have to toss it. BUT...here are the bulbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
this bulb type, base and wattage is used in the lights for my Thermospa, Manchester, hot tub. they are the same as the 'spa' bulbs but so much much cheaper. work for ages if you don't drop the cover with a thud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2009
Very good product and lot cheaper than in discount stores. Have no complaints against this product at all. One happy camper for sure.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
I just recently purchased these Moonray 4 watt clear bulbs as replacements for my outdoor landscaping light set. They arrived on time, were packaged nicely and my wife and I were very pleased. We most definitely would purchase from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
I have been looking all over town trying to find these replacement bulbs for my landscape lights. No one carries them anymore. It seems the lights are all going to solar. These are just what I was looking for. I decided to buy more just in case they decide to stop making them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
I purchased four packs of these at the beginning of summer. They supply the light I am looking for, no problem, it's just they don't seem to last that long. Probably only getting a month out of the light bulb before it burns out, will try another brand next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2009
Service was very fast, light bulbs are just as described. Everything works fine. No problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.