Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
69
Size: Small|Color: LGTSCARLT,WHITE|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 15, 2008
If you want to look good, you want to look classic. And that's an old school classic adidas item. Personally, I prefer it to superstar because of the collar, but a classic's a classic and looks great. When this will wear out, I'll get another one. And another one. I love this track top, and again, you can't go wrong going for the classic.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2011
My son found this on Amazon and sent me a link, requesting that I purchase it for him. He was very happy with it and wears it all the time, both alone and under a warmer jacket when it's cold outside.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2011
I've always loved the Adidas for many many years and my brother's birthday was coming up. I figured, why not share the love. When he got the jacket the color looked great and material was good. Especially now that it's starting to get cooler again. The material definitely keeps you warm. Also it looks great. I definitely recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2011
This jacket fits how it is suppose to GREAT! light enough to wear in spring, but helps also under a jacket in cooler weather..have over 20 Adidas Track Jackets and will continue to buy them. AMAZING!!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2012
What more can I say. Its a quality classic Adidas track jacket. Its good quality without being overly heavy. Keeps me warm on my walk to the gym on those colder days. I like the classic Adidas "leaf logo" instead of it saying "Adidas" on it. Fits perfectly and looks great. Always get compliments on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
Loved the product, but the zipper bottom failed completely on second wash. Appears to have been a glue failure. I purchased another with the hope that this problem will not repeat itself. Color choice was too limited. If the second unit fails, I will not repurchase again. Not inexpensive but excellent quality. Would have been even better if it had an inside pocket or two - zippered please. Update: second unit failed in same place, that is the bottom of the zipper became unglued. If it weren't for the zipper, I would have given it an excellent rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
I have owned a few of these jackets and picked up my most recent at a great price. Everyone one should own at least one of these jackets. They are light and go with most casual outfits. I always seem to get a complement when I wear it. The biggest plus for me is the fit and feel for Florida night time motorcycle rides. It's by no means a real riding jacket but I find I can flip the collar into the jacket and ride without a care. It also packs down small if you need to keep it in a backpack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
this is the adidas jacket logo I was accustomed to. I still love it. I wear it a lot when the temp gets a bit chilly here. I am happy with this purchase and ill probably buy another on in a different color. So I can wear it with others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
Spent a lil more than I wanted to but it's name brand of course I thought I was getting a black and grey one and when I got it a few months back it was like an olive color I don't really wear that much but it's a nice jacket wrong color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
The item was in perfect condition and came to me on the day I was told. This was a gift for my husband for Christmas. I couldn't have been happier with the quality, price, And speedy shipping. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.