Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Ray-Ban RB4127 Sunglasses,Rose Frame/Pink Mirror Lens,61 mm
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
46
Size: 61 mm|Color: Rose Frame/Pink Mirror Lens|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 3, 2010
Sunglasses are made well, although not polarized. Returning them because they are too large for my face. Disappointed in this store front because they hide their 15% restocking fee for returns. It is not visible when you are placing your order. Had I known that, I would not have taken the chance. Most of the store fronts do this and go at great lengths to hide this policy. I trust ordering from Amazon, but have been very disappointed since ordering several pairs of sunglasses to try on. What a rip off. You have to really research to get this information.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2011
At first I was a bit hesitant buying shades online without trying them on..Everyone has different face shapes etc...Especially if I'm going to spend close to $100.00 (Usually I don't spend more than $30.00 on a pair of shades since I am so rough with them) That being said, I am soooo glad I took the jump and got these babies! The fit is great. They are a bit on the larger size but that is how I prefer them. They are nice & light & not to bulky considering the size of the lens. Very chic, classy and trendy all in one. I got them in the black frame / grey gradient lens. Out of my 8 pair of sunglasses these have become my #1's and are my staple. I say take the jump and BUY them. I usually don't review products (even tho I heavily rely on the reviews section when I purchase an item online) but I had to put my .02 on this one. TAKE THE JUMP U WON'T REGRET IT!
22 comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Jackie Kennedy is such a style goddess. I usually wear sportier Ray Bans or Oakleys but just had to have these since they were named after the coolest 1st lady. They're not overwhelmingly huge on my face, and it sits far enough forward on my nose that the lenses don't touch my cheeks which is usually a problem I have. Doesn't slide down either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2012
Ray-Ban RB4127 Sunglasses Wonderful buy, from New Zealand and bit worried about buying without seeing, fit is great lens are great for the sun down here, nice big frames. Quick hassel free delivery. Cheers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
Love the style and color! Since I do have an oval face, these over sized shades work well on me. But I was sort of bummed with the quality. It totally looks and feels like the ones you buy from News Stands. The ones you pay 15-20 dollars for. The plastic is really lightweight and cheaply made. For that, I am debating myself if I should return them...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2011
Most beautiful sun glasses ever. The the photos were very realistic. The seller responded to my e-mails promptly and went out of his way to get my package on time,with no extra charge. I'm very satisfied!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I like the Ray-Bans, they are very light to wear and the tint is not too dark.
They are a large fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I have been looking for a lightweight Jackie O style sunglasses for ages. Usually large sunglasses are heavy, therefore a migraine trigger for me. I also have a hard time finding sunglasses that stay in my nose without the need to get them adjusted at the eye store. Well, with this pair I don't have neither problem, since they are super lightweight and Latin/Asian face features friendly.
If you have a large square (strong jaw line) or even round large face and love the oversized Jackie O style...then these are the sunglasses for you. You will not be disappointed at all. Ray-Ban have never let me down anyways ;-)

See pictures here...
[...]
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2010
I bought a pair of these sunglasses less than a year ago, and then my dog chewed them up. I was so devasted that i decided to find them again...and i did on amazon, where they were much cheaper than I had paid a year ago in south beach. they are stylish in their size and shape yet light and have great coverage from the sun. the site was really easy to navigate and had tons of choices and good prices.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
Perfect sunglasses, the best I have ever had. I had a pair and lost them and have been searching ever since for the same ones. Delivery was excellent received in Aust within 3 days of order. Very happy.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.