Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sorel Youth Falcon Ridge Winter Boot,Marsh/Beach,12 M US Little Kid
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Billy Talent Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
Special Size: Little Kid (4-8 Years)|Size: 12 M US Little Kid|Color: Marsh/Beach|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 9, 2011
soft good quality slippers but run large. my son is on his way out of size 6 however, in trying a size 7, there was about 1 inch between heel and back of slipper. so returned and ordered size 6 hope this saves someone from having to pay a return shipping fee
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
OK. I admit I probably shouldn't have spent this much or even bought a pair of Sorels for an 8 year-old. I have to tell you, though, he simply loves them. My only issue is that I want a pair of Sorel slippers now, and I can't find any in my size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
These slippers are super comfortable, my son loved them and he's wearing them at home all the time. They're cozy and warm and perfect for winter time - he's a very active boy and he runs, jumps and plays indoor with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2012
I bought these for my 8 year old and he wears them all the time at home. They're not too warm and very cozy, according to him. I have Sorel slippers myself and have bought this brand for others in my family as well. Always a good value..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
They are made well and I'm pleased with how they feel inside. They are just a smidge too big. I wear a women's 7 ½ or euro 38. And I'd say these are a good euro 39. But since they're just slippers, it doesn't matter so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
My grandson loves his. It is strong enough to even go outside every once in awhile. He is 7 by the way.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
First bought such slippers for my sun.Then i bough Sorel slippers for myself.
I am more then confident that his legs will be warm.
Sole do not let the cold go through from the cold flooring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
My son really loves these. They fit well, they're very comfortable and the they seem to be very well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Good quality slippers. My son only wears them occasionally because he finds them too warm, but these are well made and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Size 2 is normally what I get, however these run large so I had to return for a size 1 and they fit and feel so nice!
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.