Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2009
it works but it is not like the one in the picture.
does not have soft ear buds therefore it is a bit painful after using it for more than 20-30 minutes.
I had it only for 4 days, but it seem to be solid enough
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2010
Since the handsfree cellphone policy was passed, I haven't been able to talk on the phone while driving, but since I started using this hands free headset, the long trips I have been taking in the car have gone so much faster because I've been able to talk on the phone. They are loud enough to hear from and it's easy to connect and disconnect. They're not the most comfortable earbuds, but they work. Also, they sound better on the other end because you don't hear as much static as you do if someone's talking on a blue tooth.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2010
Great product even better price. Wanted a cable connected earpiece since Bluetooth battery fails at inappropriate times. This is a great solution for listening to music and using the phone.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2010
Earphones are far too large to fit in your ears comfortably and each earphone wire is a different length causing the shortest wire (left) to pull out from your ear due to the wait of the controller.
22 comments2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2012
I ordered the unit pictured, one I had owned previously and found to be very satisfactory; the one I received is NOT the same unit. It is smaller and -- while it does the same job -- it is a cheaper, plastic model. The main drawback is the substantially shorter cord, meaning I cannot use the unit while the phone is in my pants pocket or sitting beside me on a chair or car seat.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2010
This little device is very convenient to me. The ear pieces do not fit snuggly in your ears but I think that's a good thing since you will want to hear background traffic if you use it while driving. The hang-up/answer button connected to the left ear piece has a delay. I think you're better off hanging up or answering using your actual phone.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2010
Im not yet sure about the durability of these earphones! but they work perfectly fine! they don't exactly have the best audio quality but in the price you buy it for i think they are amazing... they pretty much match the original earphones i had for my U900 Samsung phone! im satisfied and recommend them! :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2010
little comfort in your ear, and the ear buds are a over sized so they don't fit in your ear like normal headphones. there is a mic attached to the ear of one of the ear buds which makes that ear bud heavier than normal. Plus the mic is at an awkward height of the cord.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2010
Sound on these are good and clear. The only problem I had was the ear bud kept falling out. Dose not have enough friction to stay in your ear. I had to adjust it a number of times especially while on a walk. Otherwise a good product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2010
Amazing good sound. Clear sound on the mic.

Weight of mic (very small) is enough to tend to pull headphone out of ear. No cushion for headphones. Probably not suitable for running/bikeing/etc. Fine for driving.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.